Over 4M happy customers
trustpilot rating Rated Excellent
Best price guarantee
500,000+ parking spaces

Park&Fly Sheremetyevo Terminal B

For the latest update on your booking or account information, please login to My Account

The car park has a comfortable lounge where customers can relax while waiting for the flight. If necessary, employees of the parking lot will help pump the flat tire or charge the battery.

Parking complex Park & Fly near Sheremetyevo Airport provides a wide range of high-level services, the price includes a fast transfer to the airport and back, as well as weighing and packing of luggage.

Advantages of ParkFly Sheremetyevo:

  • 24-hour operation and continuous protection
  • The contract of responsible storage of the car
  • Free transfer to Terminal B and back (journey time 5 minutes)
  • Online booking and fast booking confirmation
  • A wide range of free additional services (baggage packaging, technical assistance)
  • Baby chairs for clients traveling with young children
  • Parking is available for all departure and arrival terminals

 

Directions

You will receive a booking voucher containing the car park's address and telephone number, along with any relevant instructions and directions, upon confirming your reservation.

To view the location of the car park, please see the map on the website.

Features

  • Child Seats Child Seats
  • Flat Battery Jump Start Flat Battery Jump Start
  • Open Air Open Air
  • Secure Secure
  • Shuttle bus Shuttle bus
  • Toilet Toilet
  • Tyre Checking Service Tyre Checking Service
  • Waiting Room Waiting Room
  • 24 Hour 24 Hour

Transfers

5 min

Customer Reviews

Сергей
Monday, July 8, 2019

5 / 5
Сергей
Sunday, May 5, 2019

5 / 5
LUCA
Tuesday, September 4, 2018

4 / 5
Алексей
Sunday, July 29, 2018

5 / 5
Алексей
Wednesday, June 20, 2018

Все очень понравилось, буду рекомендовать знакомым

5 / 5
Сергей
Monday, September 18, 2017

Время трансфера от а/п до стоянки без учета ожидания машины - 25 мин (заезжали в другой терминал, пробки на шоссе). Хотелось бы сократить это время до 10-15 мин

5 / 5
Олег
Thursday, August 31, 2017

5 / 5
Ирина
Wednesday, August 30, 2017

5 / 5
Олег
Saturday, August 19, 2017

5 / 5
Василий
Tuesday, August 15, 2017

5 / 5
Вадим
Friday, June 23, 2017

5 / 5

Monday, May 22, 2017

4 / 5

Sunday, May 21, 2017

4 / 5

Friday, May 19, 2017

4 / 5

Thursday, May 18, 2017

4 / 5

Wednesday, May 17, 2017

4 / 5

Monday, May 15, 2017

4 / 5

Monday, May 15, 2017

4 / 5

Friday, May 12, 2017

4 / 5
Андрей
Saturday, May 6, 2017

5 / 5