Over 4M happy customers
trustpilot rating Rated Excellent
Best price guarantee
500,000+ parking spaces

Szybki Parking Airport Katowice

For the latest update on your booking or account information, please login to My Account

The car park at the Katowice Airport is open 7 days a week, 24 hours a day.

The car park at the Katowice Airport is open 7 days a week, 24 hours a day.
Of course, the transfer to the airport and on the way back is included in the price of parking.

The car park is fenced and illuminated, it is under constant surveillance of cameras and security agencies. These are minor conveniences, but they can decide to choose one or another car park.

Szybki Parking is part of the Lider Parking Group.

Directions

You will receive a booking voucher containing the car park's address and telephone number, along with any relevant instructions and directions, upon confirming your reservation.

To view the location of the car park, please see the map on the website.

Features

  • CCTV CCTV
  • Wifi Wifi
  • Insured Car Park Insured Car Park
  • Toilet Toilet
  • Waiting Room Waiting Room
  • Alarm System Alarm System
  • Perimeter Fence Perimeter Fence
  • Flat Battery Jump Start Flat Battery Jump Start
  • Heated Vehicle Heated Vehicle
  • Child Seats Child Seats
  • Vehicle Condition Photography Vehicle Condition Photography
  • Shuttle bus Shuttle bus

Transfers

5 mins

Customer Reviews

Barbara
Monday, March 16, 2020

5 / 5
Bogdan
Friday, March 13, 2020

5 / 5
Marcin
Monday, March 2, 2020

5 / 5
Aneta
Sunday, March 1, 2020

5 / 5
Piotr
Wednesday, February 26, 2020

5 / 5
Monika
Tuesday, February 4, 2020

5 / 5
OLEKSANDR
Wednesday, January 29, 2020

5 / 5
TOMASZ
Wednesday, January 29, 2020

5 / 5
Anna
Monday, January 27, 2020

5 / 5
Damian
Saturday, January 25, 2020

5 / 5
Anna
Friday, January 24, 2020

Polecam miła obsługa i przyzwoita cena .

5 / 5
PAVLO
Sunday, January 5, 2020

5 / 5
Dalibor
Sunday, January 5, 2020

5 / 5
Krzysztof
Sunday, January 5, 2020

5 / 5
Dorota
Monday, December 30, 2019

5 / 5
grzegorz
Monday, December 30, 2019

BRAK MOZLIWOŚCI ZAPŁATY KARTĄ

5 / 5
Evžen
Sunday, December 29, 2019

5 / 5
Aureliusz
Saturday, December 28, 2019

5 / 5
Grażyna
Saturday, December 28, 2019

5 / 5
Sylwester
Monday, December 23, 2019

5 / 5