Over 4M happy customers
trustpilot rating Rated Excellent
Best price guarantee
500,000+ parking spaces

Marko Parking Katowice Airport

For the latest update on your booking or account information, please login to My Account

The car park is secure, paved, fenced and well lit.

Marko Parking Katowice Airport is located just 500m from the terminal and is open 24h. Free transfers to and from the airport only 2 minutes each way.

Directions

You will receive a booking voucher containing the car park's address and telephone number, along with any relevant instructions and directions, upon confirming your reservation.

To view the location of the car park, please see the map on the website.

Features

  • Child Seats Child Seats
  • Flat Battery Jump Start Flat Battery Jump Start
  • Individual Transfers Individual Transfers
  • Insured Car Park Insured Car Park
  • Insured Drivers Insured Drivers
  • Luggage Minding Luggage Minding
  • Night Patrol Night Patrol
  • Perimeter Fence Perimeter Fence
  • Tarmaced Tarmaced
  • Toilet Toilet
  • Wifi Wifi
  • 24 Hour 24 Hour

Transfers

2 min

Customer Reviews

Bartłomiej
Friday, January 3, 2020

wszystko w najlepszym porządku, polecam

5 / 5
Anna
Tuesday, December 10, 2019

5 / 5
Jitka
Wednesday, November 20, 2019

5 / 5
Arkadiusz
Monday, November 18, 2019

5 / 5
Jarosław
Tuesday, November 12, 2019

5 / 5
Martyna
Thursday, November 7, 2019

5 / 5
Jolanta
Monday, November 4, 2019

5 / 5
Artur
Sunday, November 3, 2019

Super przyjazna obsluga. Goraco polecam!!!

5 / 5
Wieslaw
Sunday, November 3, 2019

5 / 5
Paweł
Tuesday, October 29, 2019

5 / 5
Mikalai
Saturday, October 26, 2019

4 / 5
Tomasz
Saturday, October 26, 2019

5 / 5
WIESŁAWA
Tuesday, October 22, 2019

5 / 5
Marcin
Monday, October 21, 2019

Wszystko super.

5 / 5
Artur
Thursday, October 17, 2019

5 / 5
Waldemar
Thursday, October 17, 2019

5 / 5
Rafał
Tuesday, October 15, 2019

Brakowało informacji czy zostawia się kluczyki od auta na parkingu

5 / 5
Mariola
Monday, October 14, 2019

Brak uwag

5 / 5
KIA
Friday, October 11, 2019

5 / 5
Marcin
Thursday, October 10, 2019

W rezerwacji zaznaczyliśmy, że potrzebujemy fotelika dla dziecka poniżej roku. Na miejscu okazało się, że fotelika nie ma a kierowca stwierdził, że przecież jest blisko to można przewieźć na kolanach, gdy się nie zgodziliśmy fotelik się znalazł. W drodze z lotniska była taka sama sytuacja, dzwoniąc po transport jeszcze raz przypomniałem o foteliku dla małego dziecka. Czekaliśmy dobre pół godziny, po czym przyjechała Pani z fotelikiem dla kilkulatka i stwierdziła, że nie wiedziała dla jakiego dziecka ma to być. Trochę to mało poważne.

3 / 5