Over 4M happy customers
trustpilot rating Rated Excellent
Best price guarantee
500,000+ parking spaces

Parking Place Katowice Airport

All our car parks have anti-covid measures

The car park is guarded, monitored, insured and fenced.

Parking Place Katowice Airport is located 400 m from the terminal and is open 24h. Free transfer to and from the airport takes 2 minutes.

Directions

You will receive a booking voucher containing the car park's address and telephone number, along with any relevant instructions and directions, upon confirming your reservation.

To view the location of the car park, please see the map on the website.

Features

  • 24 Hour 24 Hour
  • Free Transfers Free Transfers
  • Secure Secure
  • Tarmaced Tarmaced
  • Well Lit Well Lit
  • Open Air Open Air
  • Alarm System Alarm System
  • CCTV CCTV
  • Child Seats Child Seats
  • Guard Dogs Guard Dogs
  • Individual Transfers Individual Transfers
  • Perimeter Fence Perimeter Fence
  • Toilet Toilet
  • Waiting Room Waiting Room
  • Wifi Wifi
  • Shuttle bus Shuttle bus
  • Anti-Covid Measures Anti-Covid Measures

Transfers

2 mins

Customer Reviews

Wioletta
Wednesday, November 4, 2020

5 / 5
Tomasz
Tuesday, September 22, 2020

5 / 5
Jozef
Monday, September 21, 2020

5 / 5
Dominika
Monday, September 21, 2020

5 / 5
Artem
Tuesday, September 1, 2020

5 / 5
Artur
Friday, August 28, 2020

5 / 5
Branislav
Thursday, March 12, 2020

5 / 5
Tomas
Thursday, March 12, 2020

5 / 5
Martin
Monday, March 9, 2020

5 / 5
Hana
Saturday, March 7, 2020

Děkujeme, budeme dále doporučovat a určitě vaši službu opět vyhledáme.

5 / 5
Radomír
Wednesday, March 4, 2020

5 / 5
Jakub
Tuesday, March 3, 2020

5 / 5
Richard
Sunday, March 1, 2020

5 / 5
Pavel
Sunday, March 1, 2020

5 / 5
Lenka
Saturday, February 29, 2020

4 / 5
Radim
Saturday, February 29, 2020

5 / 5
Raek
Wednesday, February 26, 2020

5 / 5
Ondřej
Sunday, February 23, 2020

5 / 5
Petr
Sunday, February 23, 2020

5 / 5
Robert
Saturday, February 22, 2020

5 / 5