Over 4M happy customers
trustpilot rating Rated Excellent
Best price guarantee
500,000+ parking spaces

PARKING LOT-28 Katowice Airport

For the latest update on your booking or account information, please login to My Account

The car park is secure, fenced in, well lit, guarded and monitored.

Parking LOT-28 Katowice Airport is located about 400m from the terminals and is open 24/7. The car park provides a free, individual transfer (including luggage) to and from the airport. In case there are problems with starting your car, there are system cables, chargers or compressors available for customers. Child seats are also available.

Directions

You will receive a booking voucher containing the car park's address and telephone number, along with any relevant instructions and directions, upon confirming your reservation.

To view the location of the car park, please see the map on the website.

Features

  • 24 Hour 24 Hour
  • Alarm System Alarm System
  • Barrier Entry Barrier Entry
  • CCTV CCTV
  • Child Seats Child Seats
  • Flat Battery Jump Start Flat Battery Jump Start
  • Individual Transfers Individual Transfers
  • Insured Car Park Insured Car Park
  • Night Patrol Night Patrol
  • Perimeter Fence Perimeter Fence
  • Tarmaced Tarmaced
  • Wifi Wifi

Transfers

3 min

Customer Reviews

Rafał
Saturday, February 8, 2020

Wszystko ok. POLECAM!

5 / 5
Tomasz
Thursday, June 13, 2019

Polecam w 100%

5 / 5
Maciej
Tuesday, June 4, 2019

5 / 5
Juliusz
Tuesday, June 4, 2019

5 / 5
Jacek
Tuesday, June 4, 2019

Pani która wozi klientów wyjątkowo miła i z poczuciem humoru

5 / 5
Tomasz
Friday, May 31, 2019

5 / 5
Radosław
Tuesday, May 28, 2019

5 / 5
Marta
Monday, May 27, 2019

5 / 5
Marek
Wednesday, May 22, 2019

polecamy

5 / 5
Bożena
Wednesday, May 22, 2019

5 / 5
Bożena
Tuesday, May 21, 2019

5 / 5
Izabela
Tuesday, May 21, 2019

5 / 5
Piotr
Tuesday, May 14, 2019

5 / 5
Andrzej
Sunday, May 12, 2019

Polecam gorąco. Pełny profesjonalizm.

5 / 5
Dariusz
Friday, May 10, 2019

5 / 5
Gueorgui
Wednesday, April 17, 2019

5 / 5
Szczepan
Tuesday, April 16, 2019

5 / 5
Joanna
Monday, April 15, 2019

5 / 5
Łukasz
Wednesday, April 10, 2019

5 / 5
Martin
Sunday, April 7, 2019

5 / 5