Over 4M happy customers
trustpilot rating Rated Excellent
Best price guarantee
500,000+ parking spaces

Parking Panorama Katowice

For the latest update on your booking or account information, please login to My Account

Panorama Airport Parking is a safe car park, providing you with free transfer to the airport. Car park is disabled friendly and offers you flat battery jump start.

Panorama Airport Parking is a fenced-in car park with gated entry. It is family run, so the owners always care about your satisfaction with the service and about the safety of your vehicle. Undercover parking spaces are available. If you wish to book one of these, please make a note on the booking form. Only cash payments are accepted at the car park, but there are no additional penalty fees if your plane is delayed and you happen to be late arriving at the car park.

Directions

You will receive a booking voucher containing the car park's address and telephone number, along with any relevant instructions and directions, upon confirming your reservation.

To view the location of the car park, please see the map on the website.

Important

If you do not receive your booking voucher with car park details after you've placed your reservation, please contact us by email or phone and we shall resend it immediately. We apologise for any such inconvenience.

Features

  • Free Transfers Free Transfers
  • Disabled Parking Disabled Parking
  • Gated Entry Gated Entry
  • Individual Transfers Individual Transfers
  • Insured Car Park Insured Car Park
  • No Pre-Payment No Pre-Payment
  • Well Lit Well Lit
  • Open Air Open Air
  • Secure Secure
  • 24 Hour 24 Hour
  • Shuttle bus Shuttle bus

Transfers

2 mins

Customer Reviews

Agnieszka
Sunday, September 29, 2019

5 / 5
Anna
Monday, September 23, 2019

5 / 5
Radosław
Thursday, September 12, 2019

4 / 5
Józef
Monday, July 29, 2019

5 / 5
Stefan
Tuesday, July 9, 2019

Polecam

5 / 5
marzena
Wednesday, July 3, 2019

5 / 5
Marcin
Sunday, June 30, 2019

Wszystko było ok. Polecam !

5 / 5
Krystian
Monday, June 24, 2019

5 / 5
Peter
Monday, June 24, 2019

We would appreciate to help the luggages take in and out th the car. Otherwise everithing was ok! Thank yoz.

5 / 5
Piotr
Sunday, June 23, 2019

polecam

5 / 5
Rafał
Monday, June 17, 2019

5 / 5
Dorota
Friday, June 14, 2019

polecam

5 / 5
Martyna
Saturday, June 8, 2019

5 / 5
Anna
Friday, May 31, 2019

5 / 5
Paweł
Wednesday, May 29, 2019

5 / 5
Kamil
Tuesday, May 28, 2019

5 / 5
Artur
Monday, May 27, 2019

5 / 5
Izabela
Monday, May 27, 2019

4 / 5
Kornelia
Monday, May 6, 2019

Zgodnie z oczekiwaniami

5 / 5
Sara Giuseppina
Sunday, May 5, 2019

4 / 5