Over 4M happy customers
trustpilot rating Rated Excellent
Best price guarantee
500,000+ parking spaces

Planet Parking Milan Malpensa

For the latest update on your booking or account information, please login to My Account

Planet Parking Malpensa is an open air car park, open from 7am to 10pm. Secure car park with qualified staff, the car park offer a free shuttle bus service to/from the airport included in the price. You can keep the keys with you with no extra fee!

Planet Parking Malpensa offers its clients an efficient and secure car park service.

The car park is known for its professional and reliable staff who will do their best to meet your needs. In fact, the car park accepts only cars (with max 5mt length).

Planet Parking Malpensa is covered by insurance against fire and theft and, thanks to a CCTV system, you can park your vehicle in complete security and reach the airport safely. The free yellow shuttle bus runs on demand and will get you there in a few minutes. Please note that the shuttle bus runs between 7am and 10pm. In the eventuality of a flight delay and arrival out of car park open hours, customers will be asked to pay 10€ more.

Planet Parking Malpensa is an open air car park and, if your car should have a flat battery, do not worry! The car park will re-charge it for free!

Please, bear in mind that the car keys need to be left at the car park.

Go to our website and in a few clicks you will have booked your car space. Receipt of the booking voucher is confirmation that your booking has been successful.

Directions

You will receive a booking voucher containing the car park's address and telephone number, along with any relevant instructions and directions, upon confirming your reservation.

To view the location of the car park, please see the map on the website.

Features

  • Flat Battery Jump Start Flat Battery Jump Start
  • No Pre-Payment No Pre-Payment
  • Secure Secure
  • Shuttle bus Shuttle bus
  • Insured Car Park Insured Car Park
  • CCTV CCTV

Transfers

7 min

Customer Reviews

john
Thursday, February 13, 2020

highly recommended!!

5 / 5
Fabio
Thursday, October 31, 2019

5 / 5
patric
Tuesday, October 29, 2019

Tutto perfetto dall arrivo alla partenza staff cordiale ed efficiente bravi

5 / 5
Lionel
Thursday, October 17, 2019

5 / 5
filippo
Wednesday, October 2, 2019

5 / 5
Marasco
Tuesday, September 24, 2019

5 / 5
sergio
Thursday, April 25, 2019

5 / 5
CLAUDIO
Tuesday, April 9, 2019

5 / 5
Blaz
Monday, April 8, 2019

The staff at the car park do not speak any English, so it is hard to communicate with them.

5 / 5
Renato
Tuesday, April 2, 2019

4 / 5
Ornella
Wednesday, March 27, 2019

4 / 5
Giuseppe
Wednesday, February 13, 2019

5 / 5
Giovanna
Tuesday, February 12, 2019

Complimenti per i mezzi puliti e privi di odore di fumo, perché chi patisce l'auto ,l'odore della sigaretta è un elemento sfavorevole.

5 / 5
Massimo
Thursday, December 6, 2018

5 / 5
Filippo
Tuesday, December 4, 2018

5 / 5
ELENA
Saturday, December 1, 2018

5 / 5
marco
Wednesday, November 21, 2018

5 / 5
veronique
Monday, November 19, 2018

Mon véhicule a été abîmé sur l’aile avant droite, et le personnel ne m’a pas informé de cet incident lors de la reprise de mon véhicule, ce comportement n’est pas très professionnel, alors pensez à faire l’état des lieux lors du dépôt et du retrait

3 / 5
Angelica
Monday, November 19, 2018

5 / 5
Gaetano
Thursday, November 15, 2018

5 / 5