Over 4M happy customers
trustpilot rating Rated Excellent
Best price guarantee
500,000+ parking spaces

Malpensa Low Cost Undercover Shuttle Bus

For the latest update on your booking or account information, please login to My Account

Large undercover parking area, open 24 hours, with shuttle bus service included in the price!

Malpensa Low Cost is a secure car park, protected by a CCTV security system. The car park request that you leave your keysin the car so that authorised personal can move your car into the designated space.

Please bear in mind that where the person collecting the vehicle is different to the person who drops it off, you should indicate the name of the person collecting the vehicle in the "Special Requests" box. The car will not be returned unless the person collecting the vehicle can show the receipt given to the driver when it was first dropped off at the car park.

Directions

You will receive a booking voucher containing the car park's address and telephone number, along with any relevant instructions and directions, upon confirming your reservation.

To view the location of the car park, please see the map on the website.

Features

  • Alarm System Alarm System
  • Flat Battery Jump Start Flat Battery Jump Start
  • Wifi Wifi
  • Insured Car Park Insured Car Park
  • Shuttle bus Shuttle bus
  • Transfer Service Transfer Service
  • Tyre Checking Service Tyre Checking Service
  • Valeting Available Valeting Available
  • CCTV CCTV
  • Undercover Undercover
  • 24 Hour 24 Hour

Transfers

3 min

Customer Reviews

MARZIA
Wednesday, February 12, 2020

5 / 5
Domenico
Saturday, February 8, 2020

4 / 5
Pietro
Thursday, February 6, 2020

5 / 5
DANIELA
Sunday, January 12, 2020

5 / 5
Massimo
Thursday, January 9, 2020

4 / 5
dANIELA
Thursday, January 2, 2020

4 / 5
Marco
Wednesday, January 1, 2020

Parcheggio trovato facilmente seguendo le indicazioni da Malpensa, navetta pressoché immediata, veicolo mantenuto perfettamente e recupero puntuale.

5 / 5
FRANCO
Sunday, December 22, 2019

4 / 5
Michele
Saturday, November 16, 2019

4 / 5
Isaura
Tuesday, November 5, 2019

5 / 5
Fabio
Monday, October 28, 2019

5 / 5
Matteo
Tuesday, October 15, 2019

4 / 5
Orazio
Monday, October 7, 2019

Non ho avuto nessun genere di problema, hanno svolto esattamente ciò che ho letto su internet. Complimenti

5 / 5
SALVATORE
Saturday, October 5, 2019

5 / 5
Lia
Wednesday, October 2, 2019

5 / 5
Dario
Wednesday, October 2, 2019

5 / 5
Flavio
Thursday, September 26, 2019

4 / 5
Manuel
Thursday, September 19, 2019

4 / 5
Rosanna
Wednesday, September 18, 2019

5 / 5
Giuseppe
Sunday, September 15, 2019

5 / 5