Over 4M happy customers
trustpilot rating Rated Excellent
Best price guarantee
500,000+ parking spaces

LikePark

All our car parks have anti-covid measures

LikePark is located 2 minutes from Terminals 1 and 2 of Malpensa Airport.

At Likepark your car is always safe. We have installed a video surveillance system active 24 hours a day, 7 days a week. In addition, you will have FREE insurance coverage and the certainty that you will find us open 24 hours a day. out of 24.You have at your disposal a free and free Wi-Fi connection, the shuttle service for the connection between the car park and Malpensa Terminals 1 and 2. LikePark knows when your flight leaves and arrives, so you will find them at the airport waiting for you. And if your vehicle battery is low, you can take advantage of the free battery recovery service.

Directions

You will receive a booking voucher containing the car park's address and telephone number, along with any relevant instructions and directions, upon confirming your reservation.

To view the location of the car park, please see the map on the website.

Features

  • 24 Hour 24 Hour
  • CCTV CCTV
  • Shuttle bus Shuttle bus
  • Wifi Wifi
  • Car Servicing Car Servicing
  • Transfer Service Transfer Service
  • Anti-Covid Measures Anti-Covid Measures

Transfers

2 min

Customer Reviews

Giovanni
Wednesday, July 21, 2021

5 / 5
enrico
Saturday, July 17, 2021

4 / 5
Simonetta
Saturday, July 10, 2021

5 / 5
Luigi
Friday, July 9, 2021

5 / 5
Angela Anna
Monday, July 5, 2021

Veramente un ottimo servizio penso proprio di riutilizzarlo in futuro

5 / 5
Besnik
Monday, July 5, 2021

5 / 5
Murtaza
Saturday, July 3, 2021

Molto gentile staff

5 / 5
LAURA
Tuesday, June 29, 2021

4 / 5
silvia
Monday, June 28, 2021

5 / 5
Mihai
Monday, June 28, 2021

5 / 5
Michela
Saturday, June 26, 2021

5 / 5
FABIO
Tuesday, June 22, 2021

5 / 5
Yuriy
Saturday, June 19, 2021

5 / 5
Giovanni
Tuesday, June 15, 2021

5 / 5
Stefano
Monday, June 14, 2021

5 / 5
Marco
Tuesday, June 8, 2021

5 / 5
Malgorzata
Monday, June 7, 2021

5 / 5
Maria Concetta
Thursday, June 3, 2021

5 / 5
Ilaria
Tuesday, June 1, 2021

5 / 5
Leziana
Tuesday, June 1, 2021

Fantastici

5 / 5