Over 4M happy customers
trustpilot rating Rated Excellent
Best price guarantee
500,000+ parking spaces

MyValet 2.0 - Marseille Provence Airport

For the latest update on your booking or account information, please login to My Account

100% secured Valet service at Marseille airport. Open 6 days a week, 05H - 00H.

Our valet takes care of your vehicle directly at the airport drop-off; Your vehicle will be parked in a secure car park, closed and under surveillance. When you return, pick up your vehicle in front of your arrival terminal.>/p>

On your departure

Please call our service 20 minutes prior to arrival at the airport. Your valet will wait for you at the drop-off of your Terminal. He will make an inventory of your vehicle before driving it to the car park.

On your return

After picking up your luggage, call our service and our valet will return your car at your arrival terminal.

Directions

You will receive a booking voucher containing the car park's address and telephone number, along with any relevant instructions and directions, upon confirming your reservation.

To view the location of the car park, please see the map on the website.

Features

  • Alarm System Alarm System
  • CCTV CCTV
  • Insured Drivers Insured Drivers
  • Meet and Greet Meet and Greet
  • Uniformed Drivers Uniformed Drivers
  • Vehicle Condition Check Vehicle Condition Check

Customer Reviews

patrick
Friday, March 20, 2020

j'ai apprécié ce service suite à mon rapatriement de Tunisie, j'ai pu récupérer ma voiture deux jours plus tôt malgré que ce soit un jour de repos. Que des professionnels au service de leur client. Encore MERCI

5 / 5
olivier
Saturday, March 14, 2020

3 / 5
Aime
Thursday, March 12, 2020

Rien à dire sinon que je reviendrai des que j en aurai l occasion

5 / 5
Bassem
Tuesday, February 4, 2020

5 / 5
abderrazak
Thursday, January 30, 2020

Franchement c est le top. Je vous le conseil. Personne sympa. Mon dernier été à 23h45. Je suis arrivé à minuit. Il m attendait.

4 / 5
JOHANN
Tuesday, January 28, 2020

5 / 5
Sonia
Monday, January 27, 2020

5 / 5
Frédéric
Saturday, January 18, 2020

Super service.

5 / 5
PATRICE
Tuesday, December 10, 2019

Notre véhicule a effectué 22 km pendant notre absence. Est-ce la distance jusqu'au parking ?

4 / 5
bernard
Tuesday, December 3, 2019

4 / 5
Laurence
Tuesday, November 19, 2019

1 / 5
Denis
Tuesday, November 12, 2019

Tout a été parfait. Seule chose que je ne comprend, lorsque j'ai regardé la réservation était à 32€ et au moment de payer c'était 40€. bizzare

5 / 5
Timothy
Tuesday, November 5, 2019

3 / 5
Jérôme
Monday, November 4, 2019

Tout c’est très bien passé prise en charge rapide nous avons juste attendu 15 minutes à l’arrivée à la station pour que l’on nous dépose juste devant l’entrée dès notre prise en charge c’était très agréable. On avait même oublié notre portefeuille et ils l’avaient bien rangé et remis à notre retour. Je recommande vivement.

5 / 5
PASCAL
Saturday, November 2, 2019

5 / 5
Elodie
Saturday, November 2, 2019

5 / 5
Caroline
Friday, November 1, 2019

Nous avons eu une heure de retard en arrivant, et malgré ça, ils ont été super sympas, nous ont pris la voiture sans problème. Leur soucis était que nous ne rations pas notre avion. Je recommande vraiment !

5 / 5
bruno
Thursday, October 31, 2019

1 / 5
Isabelle
Tuesday, October 29, 2019

5 / 5
Pierre
Tuesday, October 22, 2019

5 / 5