Over 4M happy customers
trustpilot rating Rated Excellent
Best price guarantee
500,000+ parking spaces

ALYSE PARC AUTO MARSEILLE

For the latest update on your booking or account information, please login to My Account

Only a few minutes from Marseille airport, this is a secure car park with CCTV. Book a free return shuttle transfer, or the meet and greet service. Available 24 hours a day, 7 days a week.

ALYSE PARC AUTO offers simple and effective solutions for safely parking your vehicle with complete peace of mind.

The professional team is ready to welcome you at any time of day or night, 7 days a week, including holidays, in a secure, well-lit area with CCTV, controlled access, and security guards.

The car park provides a free return shuttle service to the airport. You will be transferred to Marseille airport in only 5 minutes, in complete comfort.

If you need to save time, you can use the meet and greet service for an additional fee: the staff will discuss and a meeting point at the terminal with you and will pick your vehicle up from there; it will then be returned to you at the airport when you get back.

At ALYSE AUTO PARC special care is taken to attend to the needs of the customer, as well as the vehicle! Baby car seats and child booster seats are available for young children.

So go ahead, hand your keys over to Alyse Auto Parc and start your journey safely, with true peace of mind; you'll be pleased with your choice!

Directions

You will receive a booking voucher containing the car park's address and telephone number, along with any relevant instructions and directions, upon confirming your reservation.

To view the location of the car park, please see the map on the website.

Features

  • CCTV CCTV
  • Barrier Entry Barrier Entry
  • 24 Hour 24 Hour
  • Well Lit Well Lit
  • Insured Car Park Insured Car Park
  • Shuttle bus Shuttle bus
  • Disabled Parking Disabled Parking
  • Toilet Toilet
  • Waiting Room Waiting Room
  • Secure Secure
  • Meet and Greet Meet and Greet
  • Vehicle Condition Check Vehicle Condition Check

Transfers

5 minutes

Customer Reviews

HENRY
Sunday, March 22, 2020

5 / 5
zakaria
Sunday, March 8, 2020

exellent😊

5 / 5
Philippe
Thursday, March 5, 2020

5 / 5
Raphaël
Tuesday, March 3, 2020

5 / 5
Atar
Thursday, February 27, 2020

5 / 5
Jacques
Thursday, February 27, 2020

BRAVO ET MERCI.

5 / 5
gilbert
Tuesday, February 25, 2020

4 / 5
Aytekin
Sunday, February 23, 2020

5 / 5
Emmanuelle
Saturday, February 22, 2020

Efficacité,accueil parfait...je recommande !!!

5 / 5
Audrey
Saturday, February 22, 2020

5 / 5
Monique
Saturday, February 8, 2020

5 / 5
Sylvie
Monday, February 3, 2020

Bravo pour votre amabilité et votre professionnalisme

5 / 5
LATGE
Sunday, February 2, 2020

5 / 5
José
Sunday, January 26, 2020

5 / 5
Marie-christine
Sunday, January 26, 2020

Parfait...merci

5 / 5
marc
Friday, January 10, 2020

5 / 5
raymond
Thursday, January 9, 2020

5 / 5
Yves
Monday, January 6, 2020

Nous recommandons vivement ce principe de gardiennage et de service de transfert Pas d'attente en déposant le véhicule, de même lors de notre retour Merci et bravo à vous

5 / 5
Yveline
Sunday, January 5, 2020

Simplicité, efficacité, tranquillité. Parfait

5 / 5
attanasio
Saturday, January 4, 2020

Service irréprochable

5 / 5