Over 4M happy customers
trustpilot rating Rated Excellent
Best price guarantee
500,000+ parking spaces

WoW Parking Low Cost - Meet and Greet

For the latest update on your booking or account information, please login to My Account

Secure parking with Meet and Greet services.

Wow Parking Low Cost offers you the most convenient way to park with their Valet service. You won't have to worry about parking at the airport at any time, just go to the "express parking" area of Terminal 2, and there one of your drivers will be waiting for you with your vehicle.

Directions

You will receive a booking voucher containing the car park's address and telephone number, along with any relevant instructions and directions, upon confirming your reservation.

To view the location of the car park, please see the map on the website.

Features

  • CCTV CCTV
  • Barrier Entry Barrier Entry
  • Uniformed Drivers Uniformed Drivers
  • Secure Secure
  • Meet and Greet Meet and Greet
  • Perimeter Fence Perimeter Fence
  • Open Air Open Air
  • 24 Hour 24 Hour
  • Insured Car Park Insured Car Park
  • Valeting Available Valeting Available

Customer Reviews

Dirk
Monday, March 23, 2020

Great service.

5 / 5
Joseph
Friday, March 20, 2020

Met by Juan, who went the extra mile by looking after our car whilst we we caught up in the Covid 19 lockdown whilst not ripping us off. Thank you Juan

5 / 5
ANA
Wednesday, March 18, 2020

5 / 5
Yvonne
Wednesday, March 18, 2020

5 / 5
Nelson
Tuesday, March 17, 2020

Everything perfect!

5 / 5
Jorge
Tuesday, March 17, 2020

5 / 5
Torsten
Saturday, March 14, 2020

zu Beginn hatte man mich nicht verstanden weil kein englisch aber danach alles perfekt

5 / 5
Gabor
Thursday, March 12, 2020

5 / 5
Ellen
Wednesday, March 11, 2020

A very good experience with wow parking

5 / 5
Inmaculada
Wednesday, March 11, 2020

Extraordinario

5 / 5
Bodo
Saturday, March 7, 2020

4 / 5
Klaus
Friday, March 6, 2020

5 / 5
Zuleima
Saturday, February 29, 2020

4 / 5
Maria Gregoria
Friday, February 28, 2020

5 / 5
Paul
Friday, February 28, 2020

wow parking was excellent, couldn't fault them. I always get my quotes for parking through Parkvia, always the best.

5 / 5
Rolf
Thursday, February 27, 2020

Great service, very friendly

5 / 5
rosanna
Tuesday, February 25, 2020

5 / 5
Carole
Sunday, February 23, 2020

5 / 5
FRANCISCO JOSE
Saturday, February 22, 2020

5 / 5
Gabor
Saturday, February 22, 2020

5 / 5