Over 4M happy customers
trustpilot rating Rated Excellent
Best price guarantee
500,000+ parking spaces

Red Parking Malaga Airport

All our car parks have anti-covid measures

Red Parking is a car park close to Malaga-Costa del Sol Airport. Free transfers between the car park and the airport operate around the clock in both directions, courtesy of the company minibus which runs when required (so no waiting around). All vehicles are secured from the moment they are left in the car park.

How to use the service:

Shuttle bus service Drive directly to the car park and drop off your vehicle. Car park staff will drive you to your departure terminal. On your return, car park staff will pick you up at the airport and drive you to the car park.

IMPORTANT: It is necessary to leave your car keys with car park staff in order that they can organise the drop off and pick up of vehicles in the most efficient way. Please remember that your vehicle is in the safeguard of the car park. With the customers agreement, fuel levels and mileage will be recorded both when the vehicle is dropped off and when picked up at the car park.

Please note that vans and caravans are not allowed.

Directions

You will receive a booking voucher containing the car park's address and telephone number, along with any relevant instructions and directions, upon confirming your reservation.

To view the location of the car park, please see the map on the website.

Features

  • Night Patrol Night Patrol
  • Free Transfers Free Transfers
  • Well Lit Well Lit
  • Barrier Entry Barrier Entry
  • Secure Secure
  • 24 Hour 24 Hour
  • Shuttle bus Shuttle bus
  • Anti-Covid Measures Anti-Covid Measures

Transfers

3 mins

Customer Reviews

Felipe
Saturday, November 27, 2021

4 / 5
Michael Tomlinson
Thursday, November 25, 2021

5 / 5
Edvard
Tuesday, November 23, 2021

5 / 5
Jeffrey
Monday, November 22, 2021

5 / 5
MANUEL
Thursday, November 18, 2021

5 / 5
ROSA M
Tuesday, November 9, 2021

4 / 5
NURIA
Monday, November 8, 2021

No que si me quede alucinada fue el servicio tan pesimo con el lavado del coche, los cristales fatal / la limpeza entre los asientos sin hacer (con llego de suciedad ) la pagado no me compenso la verdad!! Un pena ya que estas cosas son las que lo demas de deje con mal sabor de boca

5 / 5
John
Monday, November 8, 2021

just a great service

5 / 5
Nicolai
Saturday, November 6, 2021

5 / 5
Noelia
Wednesday, November 3, 2021

No se puede pedir más, puntualidad,trato espectacular y facilidad para encontrar el lugar

5 / 5
Francisco Solano
Tuesday, November 2, 2021

5 / 5
Michael
Friday, October 29, 2021

5 / 5
Salvador
Wednesday, October 27, 2021

todo correcto y sencillo, como debe ser aparcar un coche ;)

5 / 5
ANTONIO MANUEL
Wednesday, October 27, 2021

3 / 5
Oscar
Tuesday, October 26, 2021

3 / 5
Gerard
Monday, October 25, 2021

5 / 5
María Luisa
Sunday, October 24, 2021

5 / 5
SANTIAGO
Sunday, October 24, 2021

Todo muy bien , y correcto

4 / 5
moira
Sunday, October 24, 2021

5 / 5
Jose Antonio
Sunday, October 17, 2021

5 / 5