Over 4M happy customers
trustpilot rating Rated Excellent
Best price guarantee
500,000+ parking spaces

parkforholiday Dusseldorf Airport Shuttle

For the latest update on your booking or account information, please login to My Account

The car park is monitored around the clock, is well lit and open 24/7. The free shuttle bus will take you to and from the airport in just 10 minutes.

How it works:


Your luggage will be loaded into the shuttle bus and you will be driven to the terminal.
Upon your return, please call the 24h driver hotline as soon as you have your luggage.


The shuttle will pick you up and drive you to the parking lot where you will find your car.
Leaving the vehicle key delivery is required, you can safely assume that your car key is kept safely in a safe.
The customer's vehicles are driven by parkforholiday employees up to the max. 12 KM from the reception point to the parking lot. 6 km in each direction.
The vehicle drop-off and collection takes place in the same place.

Directions

You will receive a booking voucher containing the car park's address and telephone number, along with any relevant instructions and directions, upon confirming your reservation.

To view the location of the car park, please see the map on the website.

Features

  • 24 Hour 24 Hour
  • Child Seats Child Seats
  • Concreted Concreted
  • Free Transfers Free Transfers
  • Night Patrol Night Patrol
  • Open Air Open Air
  • Secure Secure
  • Tarmaced Tarmaced
  • Shuttle bus Shuttle bus
  • Well Lit Well Lit

Transfers

2-3 min

Customer Reviews

Malgorzata
Friday, October 26, 2018

5 / 5
Ria
Wednesday, October 24, 2018

4 / 5
Horst Christian
Sunday, October 14, 2018

Alles bestens😊

5 / 5
Marcel
Saturday, October 13, 2018

Prima Service ,der Ablauf von den Anbieter ist reichlich weiter zu Emfehlen , Super Ablauf! Vielen Dank Familie Hillrichs 😊

5 / 5
Peter
Sunday, September 2, 2018

4 / 5
Nemanja
Thursday, August 2, 2018

5 / 5
Sebastian
Tuesday, July 31, 2018

Also bei der Hinfahrt sind wir dran vorbeigefahren, das lag aber eher an unserem Navi. Auf dem Rückweg gab es bei uns Probleme beim Flug und sind erst gegen 3 Uhr morgens in Düsseldorf angekommen. Wir haben angegeben schon das wir in 1 Uhr morgens ankommen. Laut eurem Mitarbeiter hätten wir falsch gebucht und war richtig genervt davon. Er hat meine Freundin angekackt das wir das falsch gebucht hätten. Also sehr freundlich fanden wir das nicht. Am Preis können wir uns nicht beschweren.

3 / 5
Beate
Monday, July 23, 2018

Auf der Website ist eine falsche Adresse unter der Anfahrtsbeschreibung angegeben, man wird zur Wanheimer Str. 90 geleitet. Diese Adresse ist jedoch falsch. Hätte dadurch fast meinen Flug verpasst. Dafür war der Service sehr gut und zufriedenstellend.

3 / 5
Kyumars
Monday, July 23, 2018

3 / 5
Mario
Wednesday, July 18, 2018

5 / 5
Hendrik
Tuesday, July 10, 2018

4 / 5
Bernd
Sunday, June 17, 2018

Wir werden jederzeit wieder bei Park for Holiday buchen.

5 / 5
Martin
Thursday, June 14, 2018

Gerne wieder.

5 / 5
Dirk
Sunday, June 3, 2018

5 / 5
Frank
Thursday, May 31, 2018

4 / 5
Klaus
Saturday, May 26, 2018

4 / 5
Ronny
Monday, May 21, 2018

5 / 5
Manfred
Monday, May 21, 2018

5 / 5
Walter
Sunday, May 13, 2018

Alles war sehr gut organisiert. Immer wieder. Weiter so und Danke!!!

5 / 5
Harald
Saturday, May 12, 2018

Hat alles hervorragend geklappt. Jederzeit gerne wieder.

5 / 5