Over 4M happy customers
trustpilot rating Rated Excellent
Best price guarantee
500,000+ parking spaces

Parkkonig Dusseldorf Shuttle undercover

For the latest update on your booking or account information, please login to My Account

Park your car in the multi-storey car park and keep your car keys!

HOW IT WORKS:

Shuttle Transfer:
On the day of your departure please make your way to the car park. After you have parked your car you will then get taken to the airport straight away.
On your return please call the car park when you have collected your luggage. The shuttle bus will then pick you up from the airport and take you back to your car.

Directions

You will receive a booking voucher containing the car park's address and telephone number, along with any relevant instructions and directions, upon confirming your reservation.

To view the location of the car park, please see the map on the website.

Features

  • Undercover Undercover
  • Free Transfers Free Transfers
  • 24 Hour 24 Hour
  • Insured Car Park Insured Car Park
  • Child Seats Child Seats
  • No Pre-Payment No Pre-Payment
  • Well Lit Well Lit
  • Transfer Service Transfer Service
  • Tarmaced Tarmaced
  • Shuttle bus Shuttle bus
  • Secure Secure
  • Multi-Storey Multi-Storey
  • Keep your Car Keys Keep your Car Keys
  • Concreted Concreted
  • Free Transfers Free Transfers

Transfers

4 min

Customer Reviews

Ravikiran
Thursday, January 2, 2020

5 / 5
Kay
Wednesday, January 1, 2020

5 / 5
Sabine
Wednesday, December 25, 2019

5 / 5
Georg
Thursday, December 12, 2019

2 / 5
Eckhard
Thursday, December 12, 2019

4 / 5
Friedrich
Friday, December 6, 2019

keine Probleme

4 / 5
Michael
Wednesday, December 4, 2019

5 / 5
Annegret
Monday, December 2, 2019

4 / 5
Klaus
Sunday, November 24, 2019

ich habe zum 2. Mal das Unternehmen bewusst gewählt und der Service war wie beim 1. Mal "astrein". Das nächste Mal werde ich mich wieder hierfür entscheiden.

4 / 5
Karla
Wednesday, November 20, 2019

Leider waren wir durch zahlreiche Staus sehr knapp u obwohl wir kurz vor der Ankunft mehrfach auf das Problem hingewiesen haben dauerte der Transfer lange, wir mussten 15 min darauf warten.Als Folge haben wir unsren Flug um 5 min verpasst! Der Fahrer sagte uns dann,dass es die Möglichkeit gibt,dass das Auto gegen Entgelt auch direkt am Flughafen abgeholt wird,leider haben wir diese Info vorher nicht erhalten.Der letzte Stau von über 30 min war nämlich auf der letzten Stück zu der Parkmöglichkeit.Dem Mitarbeiter am Telefon schien das aber egal zu sein.Deshalb werden wir das nie wieder nutzen u können es auch nicht weiterempfehlen!

4 / 5
Rudolf
Tuesday, November 19, 2019

5 / 5
Daniel
Tuesday, November 12, 2019

5 / 5
Jörg
Thursday, November 7, 2019

5 / 5
Regina
Thursday, November 7, 2019

Ein Schild mit Parkkönig wäre hilfreich und beim Abholen ein Aufkleber Parkkönig auf dem Auto, auch

4 / 5
Marine
Saturday, November 2, 2019

4 / 5
Johan
Monday, October 28, 2019

4 / 5
Eric
Monday, September 30, 2019

5 / 5
Tom
Saturday, August 24, 2019

Parken und Transfer zum Flughafen war in Ordnung. Transfer vom Flughafen war nicht in Ordnung. Wir mussten fast 1 Stunde warten bis wir abgeholt wurden. Preis ok, aber vielleicht das nächste mal eine andere Firma wenn die Abholung nicht verbessert wird!

4 / 5
silvia
Friday, June 28, 2019

2 / 5
Alexander
Sunday, June 16, 2019

5 / 5