Over 4M happy customers
trustpilot rating Rated Excellent
Best price guarantee
500,000+ parking spaces

parkforholiday Dusseldorf Airport Meet & Greet

For the latest update on your booking or account information, please login to My Account

The car park is monitored around the clock, is well lit and open 24/7. Your car will get picked up right outside the terminal.

How does the Meet & Greet Service work? Please drive to Departure Terminal B-C at the airport. An employee of the car park will be waiting for you and will be ready to pick up your vehicle. There will be a check of the car’s exterior and the car keys will be exchanged. The trained employee will then drive your car to the secure car park premises. After you have received your luggage, approx. 15 minutes before you reach the terminal exit, please ring the 24h driver hotline. The driver will then bring your car back to Departure Terminal B-C. There your car will get checked again and you will receive your car keys back. Please call the car park 15 minutes before the arrival at the airport to avoid waiting times.

Directions

You will receive a booking voucher containing the car park's address and telephone number, along with any relevant instructions and directions, upon confirming your reservation.

To view the location of the car park, please see the map on the website.

Features

  • 24 Hour 24 Hour
  • Concreted Concreted
  • Meet and Greet Meet and Greet
  • Open Air Open Air
  • Tarmaced Tarmaced
  • Secure Secure

Customer Reviews

Hietem
Sunday, July 22, 2018

5 / 5
ilias
Sunday, July 15, 2018

5 / 5
Isabella
Sunday, July 8, 2018

Hat alles super geklappt, würde ich immer wieder buchen 👌

5 / 5
Hildegard
Wednesday, June 6, 2018

5 / 5
George
Saturday, May 5, 2018

5 / 5
Olaf
Friday, April 27, 2018

Sehr nette Leute. Hat alles bestens geklappt. Auch als ich mitgeteilt habe das ich ein Tag später lande. Preis /Leistung stimmte. Kann ich nur weiterempfehlen. Vielen Dank.

5 / 5
Guus
Monday, April 23, 2018

- There was no car damage check on arrival and also not when picking up the car - The dropp off was not at the place as mentioned on the booking, so it was not easy to meet eachother

3 / 5
Bernd
Monday, April 23, 2018

Würde es gerne wieder machen

4 / 5
Michael
Saturday, September 9, 2017

Viel besser geht's nicht Danke.

5 / 5
Dieter
Monday, September 4, 2017

3 / 5
Trommer
Sunday, August 13, 2017

3 / 5
Curtis
Saturday, August 12, 2017

5 / 5
Hermann
Monday, August 7, 2017

5 / 5
Michael
Wednesday, August 2, 2017

5 / 5
Stephanie
Tuesday, August 1, 2017

4 / 5
Laurent
Monday, July 31, 2017

Valet Parking is inoperative because the car drop position is a no park area, Airport Security enforcing it with the friendliness of a pit-bull.

3 / 5
Jeremy
Saturday, July 22, 2017

An easy to use great service

5 / 5
Julia
Saturday, July 22, 2017

5 / 5
James
Wednesday, July 19, 2017

Vehicle collection point is poor, rushed on by security constantly threatening to tow your car. Took them 50 minutes to meet us at departures making us last to check in despite it being a 5 min journey. Had to call when arrived to meet and retrieve vehicle, told to call back when outside, again meeting point rushed by security. Staff spoke very little English - for an international airport its not helpful.

3 / 5
Michael
Thursday, July 13, 2017

5 / 5