Over 4M happy customers
trustpilot rating Rated Excellent
Best price guarantee
500,000+ parking spaces

Flypa Dusseldorf

For the latest update on your booking or account information, please login to My Account

Secure and insured indoor and outdoor parking spaces close to Düsseldorf Airport. The free shuttle service will take you to and from the airport.

How the shuttle service works: On the day of your departure please drive to the car park and after a short vehicle check you will receive your personal parking card. On your return please phone the car park as soon as you have received all your luggage and make your way to the agreed meeting point where the shuttle will be waiting for you. Please note that the car park gives you the opportunity to keep your keys with you; however, this depends on the availability. Please contact the car park using the number provided to you by email after you made the booking.

Directions

You will receive a booking voucher containing the car park's address and telephone number, along with any relevant instructions and directions, upon confirming your reservation.

To view the location of the car park, please see the map on the website.

Features

  • Free Transfers Free Transfers
  • Insured Car Park Insured Car Park
  • Secure Secure
  • Night Patrol Night Patrol
  • Tarmaced Tarmaced
  • Flat Battery Jump Start Flat Battery Jump Start
  • Meet and Greet Meet and Greet
  • Uniformed Drivers Uniformed Drivers
  • Undercover Undercover
  • 24 Hour 24 Hour
  • Meet and Greet Meet and Greet
  • CCTV CCTV
  • Shuttle bus Shuttle bus

Transfers

7 Mins

Customer Reviews

Danny
Wednesday, October 16, 2019

4 / 5
Sabrina
Monday, September 2, 2019

5 / 5
Johan
Thursday, August 29, 2019

5 / 5
M.E.
Friday, August 9, 2019

5 / 5
Heinrich-Gerhard
Friday, August 2, 2019

5 / 5
Gennadij
Sunday, April 28, 2019

Ca 25 Min. Auf den Shuttle gewartet.

3 / 5
Connie
Saturday, April 6, 2019

Drop off good, return awful! Dropping off the car at 5am was easy and efficient. They called and made sure we were on the way. The shuttle was there pretty quickly after our arrival. The driver was helpful in loading and unloading. However, on return we waited about 45 minutes after calling, at the agreed meeting point. The driver that showed up was dropping others off and picked up another couple and seemed surprised that we needed a ride too. We had 3 small children with carseats, a stroller and a large suitcase. We crammed in and just fit, with this other couple. The driver pulled into the lot and walked away. He didn't even help unload bags. The return was awful. We will not be using them again.

4 / 5
Ulrich
Sunday, March 31, 2019

4 / 5
Artur
Thursday, March 28, 2019

Pünktlich, freundlich, schnell 👍

5 / 5
Sandra
Monday, March 18, 2019

2 / 5
Andreas
Monday, March 18, 2019

4 / 5
Heiko
Thursday, March 14, 2019

5 / 5
Jong Ho
Monday, March 11, 2019

4 / 5
Rik
Tuesday, December 11, 2018

5 / 5
Jelmer
Saturday, November 24, 2018

5 / 5
Herbert
Thursday, November 8, 2018

Sehr zuvorkommend, gerne wieder

5 / 5
Girsa
Tuesday, November 6, 2018

5 / 5
ronnie
Saturday, November 3, 2018

Zeer goede ervaring

4 / 5
Jörg
Friday, November 2, 2018

5 / 5
Jurgens
Wednesday, October 31, 2018

4 / 5