Over 4M happy customers
trustpilot rating Rated Excellent
Best price guarantee
500,000+ parking spaces

Airport Parking Charleroi

For the latest update on your booking or account information, please login to My Account

Airport Parking Charleroi is a FULLY UNDERCOVER parking facility located minutes away from Charleroi airport with on-demand transfers and a personal service.

Offering prices much lower than the official airport car park, Airport Parking Charleroi is the best choice whether you're going away for a day or a month. The indoor, covered car park facility is located just 5km from the airport, with transfers taking 5 minutes in the car park's shuttle. The first shuttle from the car park to the airport is available from 4am to cater for the first flights taking off at the airport at 6:20am. Returns are available 24 hours a day.

Directions

You will receive a booking voucher containing the car park's address and telephone number, along with any relevant instructions and directions, upon confirming your reservation.

To view the location of the car park, please see the map on the website.

Features

  • Free Transfers Free Transfers
  • Shuttle bus Shuttle bus
  • CCTV CCTV
  • Undercover Undercover

Transfers

5 min

Customer Reviews

Josee
Monday, November 19, 2018

1 / 5
jose carlos
Thursday, November 15, 2018

attention ce transporteur a fermer mais le paiement est toujours actif

2 / 5
Cristina
Sunday, November 4, 2018

5 / 5
kurt
Saturday, October 20, 2018

vriendelijke medewerkers;bij terugkomst even moeten wachten omdat we met teveel in eenmaal toekwamen.werd opgelost met ander voertuig daar we iemand met rolstoel bijhadden.nogmaals bedankt....

5 / 5
Yassine
Tuesday, August 28, 2018

ultra satisfait 100%

5 / 5
Lieven
Monday, August 27, 2018

5 / 5
Marie
Monday, August 27, 2018

Il faut savoir que le chauffeur, super aimable,nous dépose pas devant le hall des arrivées mais au parking P2, il reste environ 5 min à pied après.

5 / 5
Victor
Sunday, August 26, 2018

Excellent service!

5 / 5
PHILIPPE
Thursday, August 23, 2018

L’utilisation de votre site ne m’apparaît pas utile.

4 / 5
Geoffroy
Wednesday, August 22, 2018

5 / 5
Charles
Tuesday, August 21, 2018

5 / 5
Cindy
Monday, August 13, 2018

5 / 5
Andrej
Thursday, August 9, 2018

5 / 5
Mathieu
Thursday, August 9, 2018

5 / 5
Carlos
Monday, August 6, 2018

5 / 5
Marleen
Thursday, August 2, 2018

5 / 5
Teni
Monday, July 30, 2018

The two employees were very nice and friendly. But they cannot speak english at all. So, it was really hard to communicate with them and the searching of the meeting point in the airport has taken more than 30 min.

3 / 5
Rudy
Saturday, July 28, 2018

5 / 5
pascal
Wednesday, July 18, 2018

4 / 5
Ann
Wednesday, July 18, 2018

Everything was just great! Thank you very much!

5 / 5