Over 4M happy customers
trustpilot rating Rated Excellent
Best price guarantee
500,000+ parking spaces

ACE Parking

For the latest update on your booking or account information, please login to My Account

FREE SHUTTLE.

Secured outdoor parking, located less than 5 minutes from the airport - open 7/7 from 4am to midnight with shuttle included at your disposal.

At your Arrival at the car park, go to the entrance with your printed booking Voucher. Once your luggages have been loaded in the shuttle & your car adequately parked, the driver will take you to the airport located nearby.

On your Return, once you've collected your luggages, Please call the number provided with your booking voucher to confirm your return. The shuttle will then pick you up at the airport and drive you back to the car park.

Characteristics:

  • - Parking with vast experience in the car security sector
  • - Secured parking, easy to access, and located less than 5 minutes from the airport
  • - Careful drivers, fluent in  English / Dutch / French
  • - Free shuttle (return) provided at the request of the customer, available 7/7, from 4am to midnight
  • - Open parking and shuttle available after midnight in case of flight delay

Important: During the high seasons / holidays, for organizational reasons, the car park reserves the right to keep the keys. In order to make the shuttle traffic more fluid, it is highly recommended that families and groups of 5 people - and above - first drop off their passengers at the airport and only then drive to the car park to drop off the car.
In the minutes following your arrival at the car park, a free shuttle will take you to the airport.

Directions

You will receive a booking voucher containing the car park's address and telephone number, along with any relevant instructions and directions, upon confirming your reservation.

To view the location of the car park, please see the map on the website.

Features

  • Shuttle bus Shuttle bus
  • CCTV CCTV
  • Barrier Entry Barrier Entry
  • Insured Car Park Insured Car Park
  • Electric Fence Electric Fence
  • Disabled Transfer Disabled Transfer
  • Child Seats Child Seats
  • Alarm System Alarm System
  • Insured Drivers Insured Drivers
  • 24 Hour 24 Hour
  • Open Air Open Air
  • Free Transfers Free Transfers

Transfers

5 minutes

Customer Reviews

Peter
Tuesday, September 22, 2020

5 / 5
Yves
Saturday, March 21, 2020

5 / 5
Tim
Friday, March 20, 2020

5 / 5
MICHEL
Sunday, March 8, 2020

5 / 5
Dirk
Thursday, March 5, 2020

5 / 5
Alain
Wednesday, March 4, 2020

5 / 5
luc
Tuesday, March 3, 2020

4 / 5
Olga
Monday, March 2, 2020

Excellent service! Thank you for your professional job!

5 / 5
Ana Maria
Saturday, February 29, 2020

5 / 5
Radosław
Tuesday, February 25, 2020

5 / 5
Najib
Sunday, February 23, 2020

Merci beaucoup pour cette service.

5 / 5
Jean-Marie
Saturday, February 22, 2020

4 / 5
Dritan
Tuesday, February 18, 2020

Zeer aangename ervaring achter de rug! We maken in de toekomst zeker nog gebruik van de ACE parking.

5 / 5
bruno
Tuesday, February 18, 2020

4 / 5
Gil-Cornel
Monday, February 17, 2020

4 / 5
Marc
Sunday, February 16, 2020

5 / 5
Nassim
Thursday, February 13, 2020

Conducteur sympathique, le service est très intéressant ! à recommander vivement !

5 / 5
Arturas
Monday, February 10, 2020

5 / 5
GAETANO
Saturday, February 8, 2020

4 / 5
Costel Viorel
Saturday, February 8, 2020

The best!

4 / 5