Over 4M happy customers
trustpilot rating Rated Excellent
Best price guarantee
500,000+ parking spaces

Official Airport Charleroi Parking P4

All our car parks have anti-covid measures

Official Airport Charleroi Parking P4. Secure and convenient parking at 15 mins walk (via the secure pedestrian access) from Terminals. Open 24/7.

Parking P4 “Foot & Fly” at Charleroi airport is just a few minutes away from the terminals. There’s No shuttle bus Available for this parking. This open-air parking can also accommodate commercial vehicles.

On the day of departure, please head to the entrance of the car park (at the scheduled time of your reservation), present the QR code that was sent to you when you booked in front of the optical drive. The ticket corresponding to your order is issued. Park wherever you want. Please keep this ticket in a safe place as you’ll need it on your return to exit the car park with your vehicle.

Directions

You will receive a booking voucher containing the car park's address and telephone number, along with any relevant instructions and directions, upon confirming your reservation.

To view the location of the car park, please see the map on the website.

Features

  • 24 Hour 24 Hour
  • Barrier Entry Barrier Entry
  • Insured Car Park Insured Car Park
  • Perimeter Fence Perimeter Fence
  • VIP Lounge VIP Lounge
  • Anti-Covid Measures Anti-Covid Measures

Customer Reviews

Fatlind
Monday, January 17, 2022

5 / 5
Maria
Monday, January 10, 2022

3 / 5
Bogdan
Thursday, December 30, 2021

Pas de personnel, marché au pied 15-20 min

4 / 5
Guido
Sunday, December 19, 2021

5 / 5
Filip
Sunday, December 19, 2021

4 / 5
Cécile
Sunday, December 12, 2021

5 / 5
Chelsey
Tuesday, November 16, 2021

4 / 5
Christian
Sunday, November 14, 2021

5 / 5
tomasz
Thursday, November 4, 2021

4 / 5
Isabelle
Monday, November 1, 2021

4 / 5
Michael
Tuesday, October 26, 2021

5 / 5
Lut
Monday, October 25, 2021

4 / 5
HAMID
Monday, October 25, 2021

5 / 5
Milos
Sunday, October 24, 2021

5 / 5
Dirk
Saturday, October 16, 2021

5 / 5
Gandrabura
Tuesday, June 1, 2021

Pas recommandé : trop loin, difficile d acces( 30 min pour reconaitre lz QR sur le téléphone, pas d indications jusq a l d'entre de l aeroport, pas de personel)

1 / 5
eugenia
Saturday, April 17, 2021

4 / 5
Ion
Monday, February 8, 2021

1 / 5
Gérald
Saturday, August 22, 2020

5 / 5
IONUT CRISTIAN
Thursday, March 12, 2020

5 / 5