Over 4M happy customers
trustpilot rating Rated Excellent
Best price guarantee
500,000+ parking spaces

OPOHOTEL Porto Airport - Shuttle (Open Air)

All our car parks have anti-covid measures

Open air spaces for those travelling from Porto Airport. Open and supervised 24 hours a day, 7 days a week.

The hotel offers a free shuttle service in just 5 minutes to the airport. The shuttle is available for use but not mandatory. More information on how to book the shuttle service will be provided in your booking voucher after completing your reservation.

OPOHOTEL - Porto Airport offers a peaceful environment and complete attention to you and your car. It is convenient for both hotel customers and non-resident customers.

A reliable team will welcome you in a warm atmosphere, making your experience even more special.

Directions

You will receive a booking voucher containing the car park's address and telephone number, along with any relevant instructions and directions, upon confirming your reservation.

To view the location of the car park, please see the map on the website.

Features

  • CCTV CCTV
  • Disabled Parking Disabled Parking
  • Lift Lift
  • Luggage Minding Luggage Minding
  • Night Patrol Night Patrol
  • Shuttle bus Shuttle bus
  • Toilet Toilet
  • Waiting Room Waiting Room
  • Wifi Wifi
  • Open Air Open Air
  • Anti-Covid Measures Anti-Covid Measures

Transfers

1 min

Customer Reviews

Bellinkx
Friday, March 13, 2020

5 / 5
Vera
Thursday, February 20, 2020

5 / 5
jose antonio
Monday, February 17, 2020

5 / 5
Marta
Monday, February 17, 2020

Excepcionalmente pontuais e simpáticos

5 / 5
Stephen
Thursday, January 16, 2020

Easy to use and very satisfied

5 / 5
Paulo
Saturday, December 14, 2019

Simples, confiável. Um bom serviço.

5 / 5
Maria jose
Monday, December 9, 2019

4 / 5
André
Tuesday, November 26, 2019

Simples e rápido serviço .

5 / 5
ANTONIO
Monday, November 11, 2019

5 / 5
Fernanda
Monday, April 22, 2019

5 / 5
André
Monday, April 8, 2019

5 / 5
Marta
Friday, April 5, 2019

Voltarei a requisitar sem dúvida!

5 / 5
PEDRO MIGUEL
Tuesday, April 2, 2019

5 / 5
Fatima
Monday, April 1, 2019

5 / 5
Rodrigo
Sunday, March 31, 2019

3 / 5
Bruno Ricardo
Wednesday, March 27, 2019

5 / 5
Marta
Wednesday, March 20, 2019

5 / 5
Cesar Caldeira
Tuesday, March 19, 2019

A REPETIR

5 / 5
Jorge
Monday, March 18, 2019

Muito rápidos e atenciosos

5 / 5
Susana
Wednesday, March 13, 2019

Corre sempre muito bem.

5 / 5