Over 4M happy customers
trustpilot rating Rated Excellent
Best price guarantee
500,000+ parking spaces

ParkinGo Naples Open Air

For the latest update on your booking or account information, please login to My Account

Open Air Car Park. Open 24hr with Shuttle Bus service included in the price!

ParkinGO is a network of car parks at ports and airports throughout Italy and Europe.

ParkinGO is secure and the CCTV's system is active 24hr/7.

The car park requests that you leave your keys for security reasons.

Directions

You will receive a booking voucher containing the car park's address and telephone number, along with any relevant instructions and directions, upon confirming your reservation.

To view the location of the car park, please see the map on the website.

Features

  • 24 Hour 24 Hour
  • CCTV CCTV
  • Insured Car Park Insured Car Park
  • Shuttle bus Shuttle bus
  • Open Air Open Air

Transfers

5 min

Customer Reviews

Claudia
Monday, March 9, 2020

5 / 5
Silvio
Monday, February 10, 2020

5 / 5
Marco
Saturday, February 1, 2020

5 / 5
vincenzo
Saturday, December 28, 2019

5 / 5
francesco
Monday, November 4, 2019

Ottimo servizio

5 / 5
Fortunato
Monday, November 4, 2019

5 / 5
LORENZO
Wednesday, October 23, 2019

5 / 5
Silvio
Monday, October 14, 2019

4 / 5
Antonella
Tuesday, October 1, 2019

5 / 5
Philip
Thursday, September 26, 2019

The ParkinGo website has the wrong address!! Having arrived there, we were directed to another address which 20 minute delay in our dropping off our vehicle resulted in our nearly missing our flight.

2 / 5
Pierpaolo
Monday, September 23, 2019

5 / 5
angelo
Wednesday, September 18, 2019

5 / 5
michele
Sunday, September 8, 2019

tutto perfetto. unico aspetto a mio avviso da cambiare. quando arrivi fai il check in, paghi e ti danno una ricevuta che la pretendono quando rientri. dunque a te non resta traccia , nè ricevuta del tuo noleggio

4 / 5
Antonio
Saturday, September 7, 2019

5 / 5
Marco
Tuesday, August 27, 2019

solo polverosa

5 / 5
Ester
Saturday, August 24, 2019

5 / 5
rosario
Tuesday, August 20, 2019

4 / 5
Maurizio
Sunday, June 23, 2019

4 / 5
Massimo
Sunday, May 5, 2019

5 / 5
luigi
Tuesday, April 23, 2019

non molto chiaro il sito per la specifica sull'accompagnamento al porto o all'aeroporto. anche la differenza di prezzo che ho dovuto integrare. per il resto personale gentilissimo

4 / 5