Over 4M happy customers
trustpilot rating Rated Excellent
Best price guarantee
500,000+ parking spaces

Multi-Storey Long Stay Low Cost

For the latest update on your booking or account information, please login to My Account

Naples Airport Multi-Storey Official Car Park!

How to use your Parking reservation: Enter the 5 digit PIN CODE received in your booking confirmation email into the numeric keyboard located on the entrance column. Press "ENTER" and take the issued ticket which must be kept in order to exit the car park.

When entering the car park, remember not to use the lane for Telepass clients and to collect your ticket from the entry column. Otherwise, you run the risk of being charged twice for parking.

Additional Information Insert the ticket issued at entry into the designated column at the exit barrier.

Notice: Should your stay in the car park be longer than expected, the ensuing additional charges may be paid by credit card at the exit gate or in cash or by debit card at the automatic payment stations

INVOICE REQUEST: You can request your invoice using the email address on the booking voucher

Directions

You will receive a booking voucher containing the car park's address and telephone number, along with any relevant instructions and directions, upon confirming your reservation.

To view the location of the car park, please see the map on the website.

Features

  • 24 Hour 24 Hour
  • Barrier Entry Barrier Entry
  • CCTV CCTV
  • Keep your Car Keys Keep your Car Keys
  • Undercover Undercover
  • Disabled Parking Disabled Parking

Customer Reviews

Salvatore
Monday, February 24, 2020

Mi sono trovato benissimo ho avuto delle difficoltà per raggiungerlo magari qualche cartello in più sarebbe utile, altra critica per uscire avete scritto evitare il parco telepas ma per uscire si utilizza lo stesso varco, quindi dovevate specificare anche questo, a parte queste 2 critiche devo dire che mi sono trovato benissimo, complimenti. NB: Sono stato costretto a rispondere alle domande sul personale e sulla navetta ma non ho utilizzato il servizio navetta e ne avuto modo di parlare con personale.

5 / 5
RAFFAELE
Tuesday, February 18, 2020

4 / 5
VINCEZO
Monday, February 17, 2020

5 / 5
Terenzio vincenzo
Thursday, December 12, 2019

5 / 5
UMBERTO
Tuesday, December 3, 2019

4 / 5
Donato
Tuesday, November 26, 2019

5 / 5
giacomo
Monday, November 25, 2019

5 / 5
Sabato
Tuesday, November 5, 2019

Solo mettere delle indicazioni piu precise per raggiungere il sito

4 / 5
Lidia
Friday, August 30, 2019

4 / 5
Alfonso
Tuesday, August 20, 2019

4 / 5
Antonio
Saturday, July 20, 2019

4 / 5
Pasquale
Tuesday, May 21, 2019

5 / 5
ANTONIO
Tuesday, May 7, 2019

5 / 5
Domenico
Saturday, April 27, 2019

4 / 5
Francesco
Tuesday, April 23, 2019

5 / 5
Monica Antonietta
Tuesday, April 16, 2019

2 / 5
DONATO
Saturday, January 5, 2019

Molto soddisfatto, servizio eccellente, nulla da eccepire solo il prezzo un po' alto

5 / 5
Gianluca
Tuesday, December 18, 2018

5 / 5
Alberto Maria
Monday, November 26, 2018

4 / 5
Paul
Sunday, September 30, 2018

1 / 5