Over 4M happy customers
trustpilot rating Rated Excellent
Best price guarantee
500,000+ parking spaces

CAPODICHINO PARKING

For the latest update on your booking or account information, please login to My Account

Capodichino Parking is the only car park that offers shuttle bus service directly to the terminal! It offers open air spaces located next to the airport. It is monitored 24/7 by CCTV and it is open everyday from 4:30am to midnight and the shuttle bus service is included in the price.

How to access the car park: Once you have arrived at the car park, please digit the number present on your booking voucher. Then click OK. Take your ticket and park your car. How to exit the car park: On your return, please insert the ticket received on your arrival at the car park. This will lift the barriers so you can exit the car park. Note: If your stay exceeds the time booked, you may be requested to pay an extra fee. The extra payment will be made at the automatic cashier present at the airport or at the car park only by credit card or bancomat.

Directions

You will receive a booking voucher containing the car park's address and telephone number, along with any relevant instructions and directions, upon confirming your reservation.

To view the location of the car park, please see the map on the website.

Features

  • 24 Hour 24 Hour
  • Open Air Open Air
  • Secure Secure
  • Shuttle bus Shuttle bus
  • CCTV CCTV

Transfers

4 min

Customer Reviews

ELIGIO
Thursday, March 5, 2020

5 / 5
Giovanni
Monday, March 2, 2020

5 / 5
vittorio
Thursday, February 27, 2020

Ottimo servizio

5 / 5
Mario
Wednesday, February 26, 2020

Precisi, puntuali, consigliatissimo

5 / 5
Giuseppe
Monday, February 24, 2020

5 / 5
Angelo mario
Monday, February 24, 2020

5 / 5
Sara
Monday, February 24, 2020

5 / 5
GIUSEPPE
Wednesday, February 19, 2020

4 / 5
Giovanni
Monday, February 17, 2020

5 / 5
Monica
Wednesday, February 12, 2020

Gentilissimi e disponibilissimi. Al ritorno avevo perso il biglietto per uscire ho dato il numero di prenotazione e sono uscita.

4 / 5
Domenica
Monday, February 10, 2020

5 / 5
CARMELO
Monday, February 10, 2020

5 / 5
Vincenzo
Monday, February 10, 2020

5 / 5
alberto
Saturday, February 8, 2020

4 / 5
Ignazio
Monday, February 3, 2020

4 / 5
Luciano
Sunday, February 2, 2020

5 / 5
paolo
Saturday, January 25, 2020

Ottimo servizio per qualità e prezzo

5 / 5
Settimio
Friday, January 24, 2020

Ottimo servizio personale navetta eccellente molto educato e puntuale.

5 / 5
SERGIO
Thursday, January 23, 2020

5 / 5
maurizio
Wednesday, January 22, 2020

5 / 5