Over 4M happy customers
trustpilot rating Rated Excellent
Best price guarantee
500,000+ parking spaces

Parking Lotniskowy u Madzi Gdansk Airport

For the latest update on your booking or account information, please login to My Account

Parking Lotniskowy u Madzi Gdansk is a private car park located in the immediate vicinity of the Lech Walesa airport in Gdansk, about 500 yards from the terminal.

The car park is open 24 hours a day. Its convenient location allows customers rapid transfer times to and from the airport. The 5 minute journey, conducted in an air-conditioned Class E Mercedes or A4 Audi, is free and operates as required .

Small, but run with the utmost dedication, Parking Lotniskowy u Madzi Gdansk boasts brick flooring throughout, an alarm system with movement sensors, a high perimeter fence and very good lighting. The car park is continuously guarded by a private security firm.

A waiting area is also available for customers.

In the event that you experience difficulty starting your car, the staff will provide free access to any available equipment.

Directions

You will receive a booking voucher containing the car park's address and telephone number, along with any relevant instructions and directions, upon confirming your reservation.

To view the location of the car park, please see the map on the website.

Important

If you do not receive your booking voucher and car park details after you've placed your reservation, please contact us by email or phone. We shall resend it immediately. We do apologise for any temporary inconvenience.

Features

  • Barrier Entry Barrier Entry
  • Concreted Concreted
  • Individual Transfers Individual Transfers
  • Waiting Room Waiting Room
  • Well Lit Well Lit
  • Wifi Wifi
  • Alarm System Alarm System
  • Child Seats Child Seats
  • Secure Secure
  • CCTV CCTV
  • 24 Hour 24 Hour
  • Shuttle bus Shuttle bus

Transfers

1 min

Customer Reviews

Vladimir
Thursday, March 5, 2020

5 / 5
Krzysztof
Saturday, February 8, 2020

5 / 5
Katarzyna
Sunday, January 19, 2020

Wszystko było ok. Szybko, sprawnie i miła obsługa 😊

5 / 5
ELENA
Sunday, January 12, 2020

5 / 5
LARISA
Thursday, January 9, 2020

5 / 5
Юрий
Monday, December 30, 2019

Уже второй раз пользуюсь услугами этой стоянки. Улетая в Норвегию оставляли машину в декабре 2019 г. на 12 дней. Приехали ночью, так получилось, что ещё за 30 минут до начала бронирования (проблем с заездом не возникло). Хозяин - пан Теофил общается по-русски. По прилёту из аэропорта забрали нас сразу же после звонка, как оказалось - ещё и машину от снега почистили.(сэкономив нам кучу времени). Рекомендую! Чуть дороже, чем у других. Зато спокойно и надёжно.

5 / 5
Igor
Monday, November 11, 2019

5 / 5
Sergei
Thursday, September 5, 2019

Все было отлично. Безопасная парковка, стремительный трансфер. Рекомендую.

5 / 5
Наталья
Saturday, August 31, 2019

Отличная автостоянка,все понравилось.Приветливый хозяин,по прилету позвонили приехал в течении 5 минут.Отличный сервис.

5 / 5
Aleksandr
Saturday, August 24, 2019

Hello everyone! We had been flying to Italy from Gdansk and leaved our car on this Parking. Everything was superb! They met us, gave transfer to airport and back. Easy, quickly and comfortable. I recommend!

5 / 5
Valeriy
Monday, August 12, 2019

Буду пользоваться

5 / 5
Denis
Thursday, August 8, 2019

5 / 5
Natalia
Thursday, July 25, 2019

5 / 5
ALEKSANDR
Friday, July 19, 2019

5 / 5
Elena
Thursday, July 18, 2019

5 / 5
Boris
Tuesday, July 16, 2019

5 / 5
Mariia
Friday, July 5, 2019

5 / 5
Vladimir
Wednesday, June 26, 2019

5 / 5
Igor
Monday, June 17, 2019

Отличная стоянка, хороший сервис, быстро, удобно.

5 / 5
evgeniy
Sunday, June 9, 2019

5 / 5