Over 4M happy customers
trustpilot rating Rated Excellent
Best price guarantee
500,000+ parking spaces

Nikko Parking Gdansk Airport

For the latest update on your booking or account information, please login to My Account

The car park is guarded, monitored, fenced, paved and lit.

Nikko Parking Gdańsk Airport is located only 550 m from the airport and open 24/7. Free transfer to and from the airport takes only 2 minutes.

The car park offers flat battery jump start. Jumper cables, battery charger, compressor and other tools available free of charge.

Directions

You will receive a booking voucher containing the car park's address and telephone number, along with any relevant instructions and directions, upon confirming your reservation.

To view the location of the car park, please see the map on the website.

Features

  • 24 Hour 24 Hour
  • Alarm System Alarm System
  • CCTV CCTV
  • Child Seats Child Seats
  • Disabled Parking Disabled Parking
  • Flat Battery Jump Start Flat Battery Jump Start
  • Guard Dogs Guard Dogs
  • Heated Vehicle Heated Vehicle
  • Individual Transfers Individual Transfers
  • Luggage Minding Luggage Minding
  • Night Patrol Night Patrol
  • Perimeter Fence Perimeter Fence
  • Tarmaced Tarmaced
  • Toilet Toilet
  • Wifi Wifi

Transfers

2 min

Customer Reviews

Piotr
Sunday, March 1, 2020

5 / 5
Sławomir
Thursday, February 27, 2020

5 / 5
Jacek
Monday, January 27, 2020

5 / 5
Lucyna
Friday, January 24, 2020

5 / 5
artur
Monday, January 13, 2020

5 / 5
Dmitry
Friday, January 3, 2020

5 / 5
BIRUTĖ
Friday, January 3, 2020

5 / 5
Paulina
Tuesday, December 31, 2019

5 / 5
jan
Monday, December 30, 2019

5 / 5
leszek
Saturday, December 28, 2019

5 / 5
Dawid
Monday, December 9, 2019

5 / 5
Сергей
Friday, December 6, 2019

Connect Viber or other instant messengers for easy communication about meeting at the airport.

5 / 5
Marcin
Tuesday, November 26, 2019

5 / 5
Bajes
Wednesday, November 20, 2019

5 / 5
Marcin
Monday, November 18, 2019

3 / 5
ZBIGNIEW
Tuesday, November 12, 2019

5 / 5
Rafał
Wednesday, October 23, 2019

5 / 5
Aleksandra
Monday, October 14, 2019

5 / 5
Piotr
Thursday, October 10, 2019

Wszystko ok. Polecam.

5 / 5
Agnieszka
Saturday, October 5, 2019

5 / 5