Over 4M happy customers
trustpilot rating Rated Excellent
Best price guarantee
500,000+ parking spaces

SMART PARKING Airport Gdańsk

For the latest update on your booking or account information, please login to My Account

SMART PARKING Gdansk Airport is a safe, private car park located close to Gdansk Airport and open 24 hours a day. It offers free transfers to and from the airport on demand, a journey of only 3 minutes!

SMART PARKING Gdansk Airport is open around the clock. The car park has tarmac surfacing, solid fencing and is well lit at night.

The car park provides free transfers to and from the airport. Transfer is on demand and takes just 3 minutes. Child seats are available without charge.

The site is safeguarded, being patrolled by guard dogs, and covered by a CCTV system. The premises are ring-fenced, well lit and secured by a solid gate at the entrance/exit. All vehicles are insured during their stay at the car park.

SMART PARKING Gdansk Airport is adapted to welcome children, elderly travellers and people with disabilities. The car park provides a free toilet and nursing mothers' room.

Directions

You will receive a booking voucher containing the car park's address and telephone number, along with any relevant instructions and directions, upon confirming your reservation.

To view the location of the car park, please see the map on the website.

Important

If you do not receive your booking voucher and car park details after you've placed your reservation, please contact us by email or phone and we will resend it immediately. Please accept our apologies for any such inconvenience.

Features

  • Child Seats Child Seats
  • Disabled Parking Disabled Parking
  • Free Transfers Free Transfers
  • Gated Entry Gated Entry
  • Individual Transfers Individual Transfers
  • Open Air Open Air
  • Waiting Room Waiting Room
  • Well Lit Well Lit
  • Guard Dogs Guard Dogs
  • Insured Car Park Insured Car Park
  • CCTV CCTV
  • 24 Hour 24 Hour
  • Shuttle bus Shuttle bus

Transfers

3 mins

Customer Reviews

Rauf
Tuesday, January 14, 2020

Парковка удобно расположена, сотрудники молодцы, так что рекомендую!

5 / 5
Arkadiusz
Thursday, January 2, 2020

5 / 5
Marcin
Monday, November 4, 2019

Szybko, miło i przyjemnie. Miejsce godne polecenia

5 / 5
Paweł
Thursday, October 31, 2019

5 / 5
tomasz
Monday, October 14, 2019

5 / 5
Bogumiła
Sunday, September 15, 2019

5 / 5
Kamil
Saturday, September 14, 2019

5 / 5
Jakub
Wednesday, September 11, 2019

Parking ma do transferu samochód 5-osobowy. Problem robi się, gdy samochodem przyjedzie 5 osób. Poza tym zero uwag.

5 / 5
Maryla
Monday, September 9, 2019

5 / 5
Sebastian
Friday, September 6, 2019

Wszystko w jak najlepszym porządku, na dodatek okazało się że na parkingu jest ładowarka do elektryków. Gniazdo do ampery było :) Idealnie dla mnie. Polecam z całego serducha.

5 / 5
Maciej
Thursday, August 29, 2019

5 / 5
Ewa
Tuesday, August 20, 2019

Pan, który nas zawoził bardzo miły, wszystko super.

5 / 5
Urszula
Monday, August 19, 2019

5 / 5
Rafał
Friday, August 16, 2019

5 / 5
Waldemar
Wednesday, July 24, 2019

5 / 5
Mariusz
Thursday, June 13, 2019

Wszystko ok.

5 / 5
waldemar
Monday, June 10, 2019

5 / 5
Hanna
Thursday, May 30, 2019

5 / 5
Krzysztof
Monday, May 27, 2019

Usługa wykonana zgodnie z opisem na stronie internetowej oraz ustaleniami na miejscu.Polecam.

5 / 5
MAŁGORZATA
Tuesday, May 21, 2019

5 / 5