Over 4M happy customers
trustpilot rating Rated Excellent
Best price guarantee
500,000+ parking spaces

Area Parking 1 Camper and Vans Open Air

All our car parks have anti-covid measures

Open Air Car Park. Open 24hr per day. With Shuttle Bus service included in the price!

The car park is secure and insured. CCTV is in operation covering the whole area.

The staff are always available to assist at the car park. Once you have arrived at the car park, you will be transferred to the terminal. On your return you will find the shuttle bus waiting at the same drop off point.

The car park ensure you that your vehicles won't be moved to another car park.

It's not requested to leave your vehicles keys, however during the high season or during the peak time could be requested for security reasons.

The car park accepts vehicles not exceeding 7.5 m in length. American Blazers will be considered as Vans and Campers.

Directions

You will receive a booking voucher containing the car park's address and telephone number, along with any relevant instructions and directions, upon confirming your reservation.

To view the location of the car park, please see the map on the website.

Features

  • 24 Hour 24 Hour
  • CCTV CCTV
  • Shuttle bus Shuttle bus
  • Open Air Open Air
  • Secure Secure
  • Anti-Covid Measures Anti-Covid Measures

Transfers

5 min

Customer Reviews

miha
Monday, November 5, 2018

No knowledge of english or any other langueges other rhan italian so to get any info by phone you nead to hand over the phone to somwone on airport to translate all info on receipt also in italian

2 / 5
CARLOTTA FRANCESCA
Saturday, August 26, 2017

5 / 5
Marco
Tuesday, June 27, 2017

5 / 5
andrea
Monday, June 26, 2017

Puntuali e ben organizzati.ottimo servizio

5 / 5
Alexia
Saturday, June 17, 2017

5 / 5
MIRCO
Monday, June 12, 2017

Tutto molto bene !!

5 / 5
luciano
Saturday, June 10, 2017

5 / 5

Monday, June 5, 2017

È stato tutto ok . Nessun problema. Siamo stati soddisfatti del servizio e del rapporto qualità prezzo

5 / 5

Monday, May 22, 2017

4 / 5

Sunday, May 14, 2017

5 / 5
ALESSANDRA
Friday, May 5, 2017

5 / 5
Christian
Tuesday, May 2, 2017

5 / 5
ileana
Tuesday, May 2, 2017

5 / 5
Tommaso
Wednesday, April 26, 2017

Tutto bene persone disponibili

4 / 5
Michele
Monday, August 15, 2016

Buon pomeriggio, il giorno dell'arrivo, ho preventivamente telefonato per sapere se era tutto confermato( mi hanno risposto che non trovavano nessuna prenotazione, con il numero e i nominativi che avevo dato) dopo un paio di telefonate, ed una mail inviata, tutto risolto, a parte la preoccupazione iniziale per aver pagato un servizio che non risultava e non sapere dove lasciare il mezzo, tutto positivo, gentilezza e cortesia sia all'arrivo che alla partenza...

5 / 5
Mario
Friday, June 24, 2016

Tutto veramente perfetto

5 / 5