Over 4M happy customers
trustpilot rating Rated Excellent
Best price guarantee
500,000+ parking spaces

Park To Air Bologna Undercover

Due to the global pandemic (COVID-19), we are receiving an extremely high amount of contacts from customers. Please bear with us. If you would like to manage your booking please click here

Undercover low cost parking near Bologna Borgo Panigale Airport. The price includes Shuttle Service which operates continuously even at night. Just book.

Park To Air Bologna is always open: 24 hours a day, 7 days a week, without exception. Staff are always on duty in order to guarantee the highest level of security for vehicles on the premises but also to ensure the smooth shuttle transfers to the airport at any time.

Park To Air is under surveillance, patrolled and insured against fire and theft. Transfers to the airport are offered free of charge. Three shuttle buses are available to transport customers on a continuous basis. Once the luggage has been loaded on to the shuttle bus the transfer to the airport takes only minutes.

Directions

You will receive a booking voucher containing the car park's address and telephone number, along with any relevant instructions and directions, upon confirming your reservation.

To view the location of the car park, please see the map on the website.

Features

  • Shuttle bus Shuttle bus
  • Night Patrol Night Patrol
  • Insured Car Park Insured Car Park
  • Secure Secure
  • Undercover Undercover
  • 24 Hour 24 Hour

Transfers

5 min

Customer Reviews

Andrea
Tuesday, January 21, 2020

4 / 5
Giordano
Wednesday, January 8, 2020

5 / 5
MASSIMO
Monday, January 6, 2020

Tutto bene

5 / 5
Sabrina
Monday, January 6, 2020

5 / 5
Jean-Michel
Friday, January 3, 2020

4 / 5
andrea
Tuesday, December 31, 2019

5 / 5
daniela
Monday, December 30, 2019

5 / 5
VANDER
Tuesday, November 26, 2019

5 / 5
EMILIANO
Sunday, October 13, 2019

5 / 5
NICOLETTA
Monday, September 23, 2019

1_Al nostro arrivo il cancello del parcheggio era chiuso e nessuno rispondeva al telefono. Abbiamo rintracciato il numero di cellulare ( NON PRESENTE SULLA PRENOTAZIONE) e l'addetto era di ritorno dall'areoporto. 2_L'autista che ci ha recuperatoin areoporto aveva la guida troppo sportiva! Una Sig.ra si è lamentata, ma non ha cambiato stile di guida

3 / 5
Giovanni
Sunday, September 22, 2019

5 / 5
Michele
Tuesday, September 17, 2019

5 / 5
mara
Friday, September 13, 2019

nel sito mancava il riferimento all'obbligo di consegna delle chiavi, per fortuna mi è stata data la possibilità di tenermele.

4 / 5
Alessandra
Sunday, September 8, 2019

5 / 5
stefania
Saturday, September 7, 2019

5 / 5
Vincenzo
Wednesday, September 4, 2019

5 / 5
Vezzali
Wednesday, September 4, 2019

5 / 5
Alberto
Tuesday, September 3, 2019

4 / 5
Luigi
Sunday, September 1, 2019

gli utenti non vengono lasciati come ti aspetteresti alle partenze, ma molto lontani dalla stessa; identica situazione al ritorno. vera grande pecca del servizio

2 / 5
alessandra
Sunday, September 1, 2019

5 / 5