Over 4M happy customers
trustpilot rating Rated Excellent
Best price guarantee
500,000+ parking spaces

Open Air Car Park - Hotel Bologna Airport Lounge Area Easyparking

Due to the global pandemic (COVID-19), we are receiving an extremely high amount of contacts from customers. Please bear with us. If you would like to manage your booking please click here

Open 24/7/365 Hotel Bologna Airport is located only 2.5km away from the airport and offers free shuttle bus service to/from the airport.

The hotel offers open air and undercover solutions and many services more: Wi-fi, comfort area, toilets and give you the possibility of printing your booking voucher. Please note:: You might be required to leave your car park keys at the car park for a better organization of the service.

Directions

You will receive a booking voucher containing the car park's address and telephone number, along with any relevant instructions and directions, upon confirming your reservation.

To view the location of the car park, please see the map on the website.

Features

  • Barrier Entry Barrier Entry
  • Free Transfers Free Transfers
  • Secure Secure
  • Insured Car Park Insured Car Park
  • No Pre-Payment No Pre-Payment
  • Open Air Open Air
  • Valeting Available Valeting Available
  • Shuttle bus Shuttle bus
  • Tarmaced Tarmaced
  • CCTV CCTV
  • 24 Hour 24 Hour

Transfers

7 min

Customer Reviews

Rosario
Friday, March 6, 2020

ottimo servizio e cortesia da parte del personale professionale

5 / 5
SIMONE
Sunday, March 1, 2020

5 / 5
Mario
Thursday, February 27, 2020

4 / 5
nicola
Tuesday, February 25, 2020

Non è il loro lavoro e si vede, poco organizzati!

2 / 5
Roberta
Monday, February 17, 2020

Tutto benissimo, grazie.

5 / 5
silva
Sunday, February 16, 2020

4 / 5
L.P. QUALITY SAS di
Sunday, February 9, 2020

Troppo tempo di attesa per i trasferimenti. Sul sito non è scritto che le navetta partono in alcuni orari anche solo ogni mezz'ora

2 / 5
BRUNELLA
Wednesday, February 5, 2020

5 / 5
susanna
Friday, January 31, 2020

4 / 5
Domenico
Tuesday, January 28, 2020

5 / 5
Andrea
Monday, January 27, 2020

5 / 5
armin
Wednesday, January 22, 2020

Ci hanno fatto aspettare 1 ora al aeroporto

4 / 5
ANGELO
Tuesday, January 21, 2020

maggiore puntualità rispetto l'orario prenotato di deposito auto e partenza navetta - ho atteso 25 minuti

4 / 5
Massimo
Friday, January 17, 2020

4 / 5
Luca
Tuesday, January 7, 2020

5 / 5
Massimo
Monday, January 6, 2020

4 / 5
Nicoló
Sunday, January 5, 2020

5 / 5
Alessandro
Saturday, January 4, 2020

Grazie, ottima esperienza! Alla prossima occasione!!!

5 / 5
ferillo
Thursday, January 2, 2020

5 / 5
sergio
Sunday, December 15, 2019

servizio rapido,preciso e puntuale. tornerò senz'altro.

5 / 5