Over 4M happy customers
trustpilot rating Rated Excellent
Best price guarantee
500,000+ parking spaces

ParkinGo Open Air Shuttle Bus Barcelona Airport

All our car parks have anti-covid measures

Car park with an free return shuttle transfer service every 15 minutes to both terminals of Barcelona El Prat Airport

How to use the service. Shuttle bus service: On your arrival at the car park show the booking voucher to staff and park your vehicle, then you will be transferred every 15 minutes to the airport terminal. On your return, please call the car park after your flight has landed. Car park staff will arrange for the shuttle to pick you up at the airport and take you back to the car park.

IMPORTANT: You may have to wait up to 5 minutes. If you arrive at the car park too early, you might have to wait until the time you booked.

Directions

You will receive a booking voucher containing the car park's address and telephone number, along with any relevant instructions and directions, upon confirming your reservation.

To view the location of the car park, please see the map on the website.

Features

  • 24 Hour 24 Hour
  • CCTV CCTV
  • Free Transfers Free Transfers
  • Insured Car Park Insured Car Park
  • Secure Secure
  • Perimeter Fence Perimeter Fence
  • Barrier Entry Barrier Entry
  • Open Air Open Air
  • Child Seats Child Seats
  • Shuttle bus Shuttle bus
  • Anti-Covid Measures Anti-Covid Measures

Transfers

8 - 10 mins

Customer Reviews

JOSEFA
Sunday, November 28, 2021

5 / 5
Fulvio
Friday, November 26, 2021

5 / 5
Rachid
Thursday, November 18, 2021

5 / 5
Joan
Tuesday, November 16, 2021

5 / 5
Ivan
Monday, November 8, 2021

Genial 😁😁

5 / 5
Joaquim
Wednesday, November 3, 2021

3 / 5
Majid
Tuesday, November 2, 2021

4 / 5
Peggy
Sunday, October 31, 2021

4 / 5
Claire
Saturday, October 30, 2021

Je recommande, très bon accueil, efficace et sérieux. Petit souci juste avec des conducteurs qui ne font attention à rien... Parechoc bien râpé en reprenant ma voiture.

5 / 5
Michael
Friday, October 29, 2021

5 / 5
FRANCISCO JAVIER
Tuesday, October 26, 2021

5 / 5
José Luís
Monday, March 9, 2020

4 / 5
francisco
Tuesday, February 18, 2020

Esperando en el aeropuerto vimos como las demas compañías pasaban dos veces cada una a recoger a los pasajeros.Una vez nos recogieron , nos fuimos a la otra terminal a coger a otro pasajero.Se pierde muchisimo tiwmpo con esta empresa.Pagaremos un poco mas pero contrataremos a las que mas veces venían a recoger al aeropuerto.

3 / 5
Marti
Monday, February 3, 2020

4 / 5
DARIO
Monday, February 3, 2020

HA SIDO UNA PLACER.

5 / 5
Sara
Tuesday, January 21, 2020

4 / 5
Abdel
Friday, January 17, 2020

5 / 5
Jordi
Tuesday, January 14, 2020

5 / 5
MARIA
Tuesday, January 7, 2020

Perfecto todo muy bien

5 / 5
Paolo
Monday, January 6, 2020

Todo correcto . Buen servicio.

5 / 5