Over 4M happy customers
trustpilot rating Rated Excellent
Best price guarantee
500,000+ parking spaces

aparca&go Premium - Barcelona Airport

For the latest update on your booking or account information, please login to My Account

Car parking service with pick-up and drop-off at Barcelona Airport Terminal 1 and Terminal 2. Protected by a perimeter fence, partially covered, monitored by security staff and CCTV. Open 24 hours a day, 365 days a year.

Car Park Features:

  • Open 24 hours, 365 days a year.
  • Located only 4 minutes drive from Terminal 1.
  • Secure car park with CCTV and security staff 24 hours
  • Reservations must be made at least 12 hours prior to arrival.

Please note: We cannot guarantee that your car park space will be covered.

Parking Procedure:

  1. Generate a free quote using our web page.
  2. Fill out the booking form, to guarantee your place at the car park. Reservations must be made at least 12 hours in advance of arrival.
  3. Receive immediate confirmation of your reservation by email.
  4. Drive directly to DEPARTURES, in Terminal of Barcelona Airport. Contact the driver by telephone 15 minutes before your arrival at the airport to confirm the collection of your vehicle.
  5. On your return to the airport, contact the driver again once your plane has landed, using the same telephone number to request the return of your vehicle.

About AparcaGo Premium

The Aparca Go Premium car park is located just 4 minutes away from Terminal 1.

Aparca Go Premium is part of the Aparca Go chain which promises to "provide a cheaper alternative for parking, which is more convenient, faster and more secure than the traditional airport car parks at Barcelona Airport”. Aparca Go Express is located very close to Terminal 1 and can accommodate up to 1,000 cars, which are monitored round the clock by trained security staff. The office is open 24 hours a day, 365 days a year, offering customers the freedom to park whenever they want.


Please print off the confirmation email and present it to the driver on arrival.

Directions

You will receive a booking voucher containing the car park's address and telephone number, along with any relevant instructions and directions, upon confirming your reservation.

To view the location of the car park, please see the map on the website.

Important

We accept all credit and debit cards, except American Express.

Features

  • Meet and Greet Meet and Greet
  • Barrier Entry Barrier Entry
  • Night Patrol Night Patrol
  • Perimeter Fence Perimeter Fence
  • 24 Hour 24 Hour

Customer Reviews

Jose
Friday, March 6, 2020

Buen servicio

4 / 5
Josep
Friday, February 28, 2020

Buen servicio

5 / 5
JOSEP MARIA
Monday, February 17, 2020

5 / 5
EMMA
Sunday, February 9, 2020

4 / 5
JEROME
Monday, February 3, 2020

5 / 5
DANIEL
Monday, February 3, 2020

4 / 5
Anna
Sunday, January 19, 2020

5 / 5
Jacques
Friday, January 17, 2020

5 / 5
Josep Maria
Saturday, November 23, 2019

5 / 5
FRANCISCO
Monday, November 18, 2019

5 / 5
Marta
Saturday, November 16, 2019

5 / 5
CLAIRE
Monday, October 28, 2019

4 / 5
Pascual
Friday, September 20, 2019

5 / 5
Leonardo
Monday, July 8, 2019

muy buena atencion

5 / 5
ANTONI
Tuesday, June 4, 2019

5 / 5
Johanna
Monday, June 3, 2019

A la réception du véhicule nous avons attendu près d'un quart d'heure sur le trottoir alors que nous avions appelé très rapidement car nous avions que des bagages cabine

4 / 5
Franz-Josef
Wednesday, May 29, 2019

Englisch als 2. Sprache wäre sehr gut

5 / 5
RAMON
Saturday, May 25, 2019

5 / 5
ANGEL
Saturday, May 4, 2019

4 / 5
Djilali
Friday, May 3, 2019

3 / 5