Over 4M happy customers
trustpilot rating Rated Excellent
Best price guarantee
500,000+ parking spaces

Parking Suprema Savona Port Undercover

For the latest update on your booking or account information, please login to My Account

Parking Suprema offers free return shuttle bus service to and from the port. The car park is open 24 hours and offers undercover spaces and you can keep your keys for an additional cost!

NOTE: it is advisable to arrive 2/3 hours before ship departure.

The car park offers undercover parking spaces, suitable for cars and motorcycles. Note: vans and campervans cannot be accommodated indoors.

If you prefer to drive directly to the port, Parking Suprema gives you the option of booking the convenient meet & greet service. This will mean you will waste no time dropping off and collecting your vehicle directly from the port.

Directions

You will receive a booking voucher containing the car park's address and telephone number, along with any relevant instructions and directions, upon confirming your reservation.

To view the location of the car park, please see the map on the website.

Please note: All vehicles capable of carrying 5 or more persons will be classed as vans.

Features

  • Insured Car Park Insured Car Park
  • Tarmaced Tarmaced
  • Perimeter Fence Perimeter Fence
  • Gated Entry Gated Entry
  • Shuttle bus Shuttle bus
  • Valeting Available Valeting Available
  • Keep your Car Keys Keep your Car Keys
  • Undercover Undercover
  • Meet and Greet Meet and Greet

Transfers

15 min

Customer Reviews

Martin
Sunday, February 23, 2020

Perfect organization

5 / 5
Kevin
Sunday, January 26, 2020

5 / 5
Domenico
Sunday, January 12, 2020

5 / 5
Antonio
Sunday, December 29, 2019

UN PARCHEGGIO "CON L'ANIMA". La signora Luciana è veramente l'anima, in senso positivo, del parcheggio. Complimenti a lei e a tutto il suo staff!

5 / 5
Alessandro
Monday, December 2, 2019

5 / 5
GANDOLFO
Sunday, September 22, 2019

La 'zia' che gestisce il parcheggio è davvero simpatica e cordialissima. Non è vicino al porto di Savona ma hanno un buon servizio navetta. Consiglio a tutti!

5 / 5
Sandro
Sunday, September 22, 2019

5 / 5
Alessandro
Monday, September 16, 2019

5 / 5
Franca
Monday, September 9, 2019

Troppo forte la zia

5 / 5
Giuliano
Monday, September 9, 2019

Dare maggiore visibilità al cartello stradale che indica l'ingresso a garage

5 / 5
Gabriella
Monday, August 5, 2019

Estremamente cordiali e puntuali. Consigliatissimo

5 / 5
Andrea
Sunday, June 30, 2019

5 / 5
Alessandro
Monday, June 3, 2019

5 / 5
ALBERTO
Thursday, May 16, 2019

4 / 5
David
Sunday, May 5, 2019

5 / 5
Hedda
Sunday, April 28, 2019

5 / 5
MIRKO
Friday, April 26, 2019

Pessima all'andata con solo 2 navette che impiegavanoo circa 30 minuti, abbiamo impiegato circa 1.30 min per arrivare, al porto.. DA PAZZI al ritorno.. sbarcati alle 10.45 e rientrati al parcheggio alle 13.20 circa.. Giornata con pioggia 3 bambini dei quali la più piccola solo 22 mesi.. ORGANIZZAZIONE ZERO!!! Chiederò rimborso alla Federconsumatori.. DA SCONSIGLIARE!!!

1 / 5
Edmond
Sunday, April 7, 2019

5 / 5
Michael
Sunday, March 31, 2019

Parking Supreme's covered parking and ease of access to the autostrada make it a perfect place to park for cruises. The free shuttle takes you directly to the ship terminal.

5 / 5
Annekathrin
Sunday, December 2, 2018

5 / 5