Over 4M happy customers
trustpilot rating Rated Excellent
Best price guarantee
500,000+ parking spaces

Park Blue Savona Port - Open air - Prepaid

Due to the global pandemic (COVID-19), we are receiving an extremely high amount of contacts from customers. Please bear with us. If you would like to manage your booking please click here

Open everyday from 08:00 to 18:00. The car park accommodates cars, motorcycles, vans and campervans.

Note: All vehicles capable of transporting more than 5 people will be classed as a campervan/van/bus. The following models of cars will be classed as campervans: Opel Vivaro, Ford Transit, Ford Ranger, Renault Espace, Renault Traffic, Fiat Ducato, Fiat Scudo, Lancia Phedra, Lancia Ulisse, Mercedes V, Mitsubishi L200, Peugeot Traveller, Volkswagen Transporter, Volkswagen Caravelle, Nissan Navara, Toyota Hylux.

For stays longer than one day, Park Blue offers a free return shuttle bus to/from the port of Savona.

For security reasons you will be asked to leave your car keys at the car park. If you wish to keep your keys with you, you can select the product during your reservation at an extra cost.

Directions

You will receive a booking voucher containing the car park's address and telephone number, along with any relevant instructions and directions, upon confirming your reservation.

To view the location of the car park, please see the map on the website.

Features

  • Open Air Open Air
  • Insured Car Park Insured Car Park
  • Perimeter Fence Perimeter Fence
  • Tarmaced Tarmaced
  • Barrier Entry Barrier Entry
  • Night Patrol Night Patrol
  • Free Transfers Free Transfers

Transfers

3 min

Customer Reviews

Christa
Sunday, March 8, 2020

5 / 5
Silvana
Sunday, March 1, 2020

5 / 5
Walter
Sunday, March 1, 2020

Super perfetto Grazie, molto molto bene Walter Südtirol

5 / 5
George
Sunday, January 12, 2020

Absolut empfehlenswert. Sehr freundlich und zuvorkommend. Auch keine Wartezeiten. Top

5 / 5
Angelo
Sunday, December 8, 2019

Ottimo il parcheggio ci hanno fatto lo stesso prezzo del coperto. Navetta ottima ci ha sbarcati vicino al palacrociere di savona. Ripeteremo ancora con loro. Grazie.

5 / 5
Norri
Thursday, November 21, 2019

Guter Standort zum Hafen. Sehr freundliches Personal. Immer wieder

5 / 5
Pauline
Monday, November 18, 2019

5 / 5
Werner
Monday, November 4, 2019

5 / 5
Katrin
Sunday, November 3, 2019

5 / 5
Freialdenhoven
Monday, October 28, 2019

5 / 5
Markus
Saturday, October 26, 2019

Jederzeit wieder, Sehr freundliche Mitarbeiter, schneller, sauberer Shuttleservice, alles Bestens

5 / 5
Jürgen
Saturday, October 26, 2019

4 / 5
Jean-Yves
Sunday, October 20, 2019

5 / 5
Siegfried
Saturday, October 19, 2019

5 / 5
Rainer
Tuesday, October 15, 2019

5 / 5
Ralf
Monday, October 14, 2019

Sehr freundliches Personal,es hat alles prima geklappt,gern wieder.

5 / 5
Werner
Monday, October 14, 2019

5 / 5
Brigitte
Saturday, October 12, 2019

5 / 5
Kristian
Saturday, October 12, 2019

4 / 5
marzio
Monday, October 7, 2019

Ottimo servizio, vicino al terminal crociere costa . Precisi e puntuali. Se dovete partire con costa mettete la macchina li !!!

5 / 5