Over 4M happy customers
trustpilot rating Rated Excellent
Best price guarantee
500,000+ parking spaces

Park Blue Savona Port - Undercover

For the latest update on your booking or account information, please login to My Account

Open everyday from 08:00 to 18:00. The car park accommodates cars, motorcycles, vans and campervans.

Note: All vehicles capable of transporting more than 5 people will be classed as a campervan/van/bus. The following models of cars will be classed as campervans: Opel Vivaro, Ford Transit, Ford Ranger, Renault Espace, Renault Traffic, Fiat Ducato, Fiat Scudo, Lancia Phedra, Lancia Ulisse, Mercedes V, Mitsubishi L200, Peugeot Traveller, Volkswagen Transporter, Volkswagen Caravelle, Nissan Navara, Toyota Hylux. The height limit is 4.3m.

For stays longer than one day, Park Blue offers a free return shuttle bus to/from the port of Savona.

For security reasons you will be asked to leave your car keys at the car park. If you wish to keep your keys with you, you can select the product during your reservation at an extra cost.

Directions

You will receive a booking voucher containing the car park's address and telephone number, along with any relevant instructions and directions, upon confirming your reservation.

To view the location of the car park, please see the map on the website.

All vehicles capable of transporting more than 5 people will be considered as a campervan/van/bus

Features

  • Insured Car Park Insured Car Park
  • Tarmaced Tarmaced
  • Perimeter Fence Perimeter Fence
  • Barrier Entry Barrier Entry
  • Night Patrol Night Patrol
  • Undercover Undercover
  • Free Transfers Free Transfers

Transfers

3 min

Customer Reviews

Karin
Sunday, February 16, 2020

5 / 5
Ralf
Sunday, January 12, 2020

5 / 5
Andreas
Sunday, January 5, 2020

5 / 5
Paola
Sunday, December 29, 2019

5 / 5
Domenico
Monday, November 11, 2019

4 / 5
Andre
Monday, November 4, 2019

5 / 5
Diana
Sunday, November 3, 2019

Gerne wieder !!! Alles bestens!!!

5 / 5
Bernhard
Sunday, November 3, 2019

5 / 5
Erich
Sunday, November 3, 2019

5 / 5
Peter
Monday, October 28, 2019

5 / 5
Michael
Sunday, October 27, 2019

5 / 5
Silvio
Tuesday, October 22, 2019

Park Blue Savona provides an exzellent service. The staff is very helpful and friendly, providing outstanding support and assistance. We will definitely use Park Blue Savona again

5 / 5
Geertje
Monday, October 21, 2019

2 / 5
Ludger
Sunday, October 20, 2019

5 / 5
Antonio
Tuesday, October 15, 2019

5 / 5
Brigitte
Monday, October 14, 2019

Ich war zwar etwas misstrauisch, wurde aber total überrascht. Sehr guter Service es hat alles super geklappt. Würde ich jederzeit wieder machen.

5 / 5
Ralf
Sunday, October 13, 2019

sehr nettes Personal, einparken schwierig, da sehr eng.

5 / 5
Emir
Sunday, October 13, 2019

Perfect

5 / 5
Alfred
Sunday, October 6, 2019

Klasse Team, alles super geklappt

5 / 5
Heinz
Sunday, October 6, 2019

5 / 5