Over 4M happy customers
trustpilot rating Rated Excellent
Best price guarantee
500,000+ parking spaces

Swiss Park and Fly Zurich Open Air

For the latest update on your booking or account information, please login to My Account

Swiss Park and Fly Zurich is open 24/7. Secure parking with CCTV. Shuttle available.

Leave aside all your worries over vehicle safety and book Swiss Park & Fly Zurich service to embark on a smooth journey.

Parking near the airport is at your service 24 hours a day every day. Your vehicle will be kept safe in the parking lot located a few kilometres from Zurich airport.

The free shuttle service from the parking lot will take you to Zurich Airport Terminal 1 or 2 in minutes.

Upon your return and after picking up your luggage, you can call the shuttle at the telephone number provided in your confirmation email. The shuttle service is waiting at your arrival terminal.

In case of exceeding the booked parking duration, we ask you to pay the costs incurred directly at the parking lot according to the local rates.

Please note that if your arrival or departure time is between 22:00 and 4:30, a night surcharge of CHF 20 will be charged on site. If arrival and departure are within these times, the surcharge will only be charged once.

Directions

You will receive a booking voucher containing the car park's address and telephone number, along with any relevant instructions and directions, upon confirming your reservation.

To view the location of the car park, please see the map on the website.

Features

  • 24 Hour 24 Hour
  • CCTV CCTV
  • Shuttle bus Shuttle bus
  • Secure Secure
  • Open Air Open Air

Transfers

7 min

Customer Reviews

Hansjörg
Saturday, March 21, 2020

5 / 5
Victor
Sunday, March 15, 2020

Sehr zufrieden

5 / 5
FREDERIC
Monday, March 9, 2020

5 / 5
Hans-Jürgen
Wednesday, March 4, 2020

Achtung: versteckte Kosten! Lt. Angaben auf der Webseite ist der Shuttletransfer bis 00:00 Uhr im Preis enthalten. Es ging nicht hervor, dass ab 22:00 Uhr 20SFR zu entrichten sind.

4 / 5
André
Friday, February 28, 2020

Déjà souvent recommandé

5 / 5
Tomasz
Tuesday, February 25, 2020

5 / 5
Michèle
Monday, February 24, 2020

5 / 5
Joel
Tuesday, February 18, 2020

5 / 5
Eduard
Wednesday, February 5, 2020

5 / 5
Christiane
Monday, January 20, 2020

Véhicule très gelé et sale...? Porte du parking fermée lorsque voiture dégivrée, mais vite résolu. Sinon, tip top!

5 / 5
Karin
Monday, January 13, 2020

5 / 5
Claudia
Wednesday, January 8, 2020

Top Service. Nächstes mal machen wir es wieder so

5 / 5
Prabhanjan
Wednesday, January 8, 2020

5 / 5
Marie Paule
Sunday, January 5, 2020

5 / 5
jean claude
Sunday, January 5, 2020

4 / 5
patrick
Sunday, January 5, 2020

à notre retour, nous avons téléphoné comme prévu pour les avertir de notre arrivée. Mais il leur a fallu 1h15 pour venir nous chercher, durant lesquels nous avons attendu dans le froid, téléphoné plusieurs fois pour nous entendre dire, je sais pas ou est le chauffeur je l'appelle, etc

3 / 5
Ruben
Saturday, December 28, 2019

5 / 5
Rudolf
Wednesday, December 25, 2019

5 / 5
Christoph
Tuesday, November 19, 2019

5 / 5
Sylvain
Tuesday, November 19, 2019

5 / 5