Over 4M happy customers
trustpilot rating Rated Excellent
Best price guarantee
500,000+ parking spaces

Parking pod Zyrafa Wroclaw

Due to the global pandemic (COVID-19), we are receiving an extremely high amount of contacts from customers. Please bear with us. If you would like to manage your booking please click here

Parking pod Zyrafa Wroclaw is open 24 hours a day, tarmacked, well lit and secured by a fence. Every customer is provided with free transfers to and from the airport. Your car will be insured and guarded by a professional company.

Parking pod Zyrafa Wroclaw is open non-stop, 24/7, all year round. Its area is partly covered with hardened gravel, partly paved with paving blocks and it is dry as all the ground water has been carefully pumped out, making the car park a mud-free environment. The car park is protected with CCTV and a trained team of security professionals providing your vehicle with the highest level of safety. It is fully fenced and well-lit, and the entry is blocked with a barrier. The car park can house up to 200 vehicles, and all of them are comprehensively insured for a broad range of potential issues.

Directions

You will receive a booking voucher containing the car park's address and telephone number, along with any relevant instructions and directions, upon confirming your reservation.

To view the location of the car park, please see the map on the website.

Important

If you do not receive your booking voucher and car park details after you've placed your reservation, please contact us by email or phone. We shall resend it immediately. We do apologize for any temporary inconvenience.

Features

  • Concreted Concreted
  • Flat Battery Jump Start Flat Battery Jump Start
  • Insured Car Park Insured Car Park
  • Perimeter Fence Perimeter Fence
  • Child Seats Child Seats
  • Disabled Parking Disabled Parking
  • Open Air Open Air
  • Van/Bus Parking Van/Bus Parking
  • Well Lit Well Lit
  • CCTV CCTV
  • 24 Hour 24 Hour
  • Shuttle bus Shuttle bus

Transfers

4 mins

Customer Reviews

Mariusz
Monday, March 2, 2020

sprawnie, bezproblemowo

5 / 5
Marcin
Monday, February 17, 2020

5 / 5
Marek
Tuesday, February 11, 2020

5 / 5
Joanna
Thursday, February 6, 2020

Szczerze polecam! <3

5 / 5
Dominik
Monday, February 3, 2020

Wszystko ok

5 / 5
Walery
Sunday, February 2, 2020

4 / 5
Radim
Sunday, January 12, 2020

3 / 5
Radosław
Thursday, December 19, 2019

3 / 5
Angelika
Monday, December 9, 2019

5 / 5
Wioletta
Sunday, December 1, 2019

5 / 5
Zbigniew
Friday, November 15, 2019

5 / 5
Aleksandra
Thursday, October 17, 2019

5 / 5
Tomasz
Wednesday, October 9, 2019

5 / 5
kamila
Sunday, October 6, 2019

wydrukowałam bilet z ceną 90zł,pobrano100zł nie wiem skąd ta różnica

5 / 5
Małgorzata
Thursday, October 3, 2019

5 / 5
Władysław
Sunday, September 29, 2019

5 / 5
hieronim
Friday, September 27, 2019

5 / 5
Paweł
Sunday, September 22, 2019

5 / 5
Andrzej
Tuesday, September 17, 2019

5 / 5
Krzysztof
Saturday, August 10, 2019

Jak zadzwoniłem dzień wcześniej dopytać o szczegóły rezerwacji to pracownik po kilku minutach.rozmowy powiedzual ze wiezie ludzi i nie ma czasu wyjaśniać.

4 / 5