Over 4M happy customers
trustpilot rating Rated Excellent
Best price guarantee
500,000+ parking spaces

Parking Maro Wrocław Airport

For the latest update on your booking or account information, please login to My Account

Parking Maro Wrocław is open 24 hours and provides you with free transfers to and from the terminal. Parking spaces for bigger vehicles (up to 3.5 t) are available. The premises are well lit, insured and fenced in.

Parking Maro Wrocław provides free shuttle transfers to and from the airport. The shuttle bus is comfortable and has air conditioning. It runs 24 hours a day and the journey will take approximately 2 minutes. Shuttles operate on demand.

Directions

You will receive a booking voucher containing the car park's address and telephone number, along with any relevant instructions and directions, upon confirming your reservation.

To view the location of the car park, please see the map on the website.

Important

If you do not receive your reservation details and contact details of the parking lot, please contact us again. For this temporary inconvenience we are very sorry.

Features

  • Tarmaced Tarmaced
  • Free Transfers Free Transfers
  • No Pre-Payment No Pre-Payment
  • Perimeter Fence Perimeter Fence
  • Disabled Parking Disabled Parking
  • Insured Car Park Insured Car Park
  • Well Lit Well Lit
  • Child Seats Child Seats
  • Gated Entry Gated Entry
  • Secure Secure
  • CCTV CCTV
  • 24 Hour 24 Hour
  • Shuttle bus Shuttle bus

Transfers

2 mins

Customer Reviews

ANNA
Monday, February 3, 2020

2 / 5
Artur
Sunday, January 26, 2020

5 / 5
Cigdem
Tuesday, December 31, 2019

Alles prima. Um 1:00 Uhr in der Nacht an Flughafen angekommen, angerufen und 5 min. Später war der Shuttle bus zur Stelle.

5 / 5
Artur
Thursday, November 21, 2019

5 / 5
Michal
Monday, November 11, 2019

Polecam

5 / 5
Edward
Wednesday, September 25, 2019

Sam transfer odbył się błyskawicznie bez uwag. Natomiast nie udzielono nam pomocy przy załadunku bagaży(dwoje starszych ludzi) Po przyjeździe na parking w ciemności długo szukaliśmy samochodu obsługa nie wskazała nam miejsca zaparkowania.

3 / 5
Marek
Wednesday, August 7, 2019

5 / 5
Lea
Tuesday, August 6, 2019

5 / 5
Jiří
Friday, August 2, 2019

5 / 5
Martina
Friday, August 2, 2019

5 / 5
Andrzej
Wednesday, July 31, 2019

Bardzo polecam, super obsługa

5 / 5
David
Monday, July 29, 2019

5 / 5
Hoffmann
Saturday, July 27, 2019

5 / 5
Vojtěch
Thursday, July 25, 2019

5 / 5
Martin
Tuesday, July 23, 2019

5 / 5
Zbigniew
Monday, July 22, 2019

5 / 5
Iryna
Monday, July 22, 2019

4 / 5
Arkadiusz
Friday, July 19, 2019

5 / 5
Andrzej
Tuesday, July 16, 2019

5 / 5
Małgorzata
Sunday, July 14, 2019

5 / 5