Over 4M happy customers
trustpilot rating Rated Excellent
Best price guarantee
500,000+ parking spaces

Parking JULA Wrocław Airport

For the latest update on your booking or account information, please login to My Account

Parking JULA. 24h insured, monitored, illuminated, transfers included.

Parking JULA offers its clients parking spaces in a fenced, lit, guarded, monitored car park, open 24 hours a day.

The car park is insured and has a roofed cargo area. Wi-fi and toilets are available. The area of the entire parking lot is paved. Transfer to and from the airport can be arranged on demand and is included in the price, child seats are also provided. They provide basic vehicle services like start help in case the battery is flat, tire pressure checks, window defrosting etc.

Directions

You will receive a booking voucher containing the car park's address and telephone number, along with any relevant instructions and directions, upon confirming your reservation.

To view the location of the car park, please see the map on the website.

Features

  • CCTV CCTV
  • Barrier Entry Barrier Entry
  • Night Patrol Night Patrol
  • Wifi Wifi
  • Insured Car Park Insured Car Park
  • Toilet Toilet
  • Individual Transfers Individual Transfers
  • Waiting Room Waiting Room
  • Child Seats Child Seats
  • Tarmaced Tarmaced
  • Alarm System Alarm System
  • Perimeter Fence Perimeter Fence
  • Insured Drivers Insured Drivers
  • Flat Battery Jump Start Flat Battery Jump Start
  • Luggage Minding Luggage Minding
  • Vehicle Condition Photography Vehicle Condition Photography
  • Van/Bus Parking Van/Bus Parking
  • Heated Vehicle Heated Vehicle
  • Shuttle bus Shuttle bus
  • Tyre Checking Service Tyre Checking Service

Transfers

5 minutes

Customer Reviews

Piotr
Monday, March 2, 2020

5 / 5
Dariusz
Monday, February 24, 2020

5 / 5
Dominik
Friday, February 21, 2020

5 / 5
Mateusz
Wednesday, February 19, 2020

5 / 5
Ewa
Wednesday, February 19, 2020

Bardzo POLECAM. Szybko ,tanio i bezproblemowo. Mąż zostawił otwarte okno w samochodzie A obsługa szybko zareagowała za co BARDZO DZIĘKUJĘ 👍

5 / 5
Ewa
Saturday, February 15, 2020

5 / 5
Torki
Sunday, February 9, 2020

5 / 5
Sebastaian
Friday, January 17, 2020

5 / 5
Marta
Saturday, January 4, 2020

5 / 5
Anna
Saturday, December 28, 2019

5 / 5
Aneta
Friday, December 27, 2019

Jestem bardzo zadowolona, święty golf również się cieszy i poleca parking Jula we Wrocławiu.

5 / 5
Katarzyna
Thursday, September 19, 2019

Polecam

5 / 5
Grzegorz
Wednesday, August 28, 2019

5 / 5
Marcin
Friday, August 23, 2019

5 / 5
Rafał
Monday, August 19, 2019

Kupując usługę parkingu na stronie ParkVia miałem wątpliwości czy faktycznie płacę za parking Jula. Nie było tam tego jednoznacznie opisanego. Miałem trochę wątpliwości czy faktycznie przeglądarka przeniosła mnie do dobrej strony, a gdy zadzwoniłem do Jula, to pan z obsługi chyba nie do końca wiedział o co mi chodzi gdy pytałem czy jak kupię parking na ParkVia to będę mógł na Jula zostawić samochód. Trochę to było mylące, moglibyście to jakoś wyraźniej zaznaczyć, że kupuję u pośrednika. Taka sugestia tylko ;)

5 / 5
Przemysław
Sunday, August 18, 2019

5 / 5
Grzegorz
Wednesday, August 14, 2019

5 / 5
Agnieszka
Wednesday, July 31, 2019

5 / 5
WALDEMAR
Wednesday, June 26, 2019

5 / 5
Robert
Thursday, June 6, 2019

5 / 5