Over 4M happy customers
trustpilot rating Rated Excellent
Best price guarantee
500,000+ parking spaces

Lider Parking Warsaw Chopin

All our car parks have anti-covid measures

The concrete car park is fenced, insured and lit. Security patrol the premises regularly, CCTV cameras are continually in operation.

Lider Parking Lotnisko Okecie is open 24/7 and offers free transport to and from the airport terminal in comfortable, air-conditioned shuttle buses. The car park also offers complimentary Lavazza coffee and cold drinks and on-site free toilets and facilities for mothers with babies.

Please note: The customer will be asked to leave the car keys at the parking lot.

Directions

You will receive a booking voucher containing the car park's address and telephone number, along with any relevant instructions and directions, upon confirming your reservation.

To view the location of the car park, please see the map on the website.

Features

  • Baby Changing Facilities Baby Changing Facilities
  • Concreted Concreted
  • Disabled Parking Disabled Parking
  • Free Transfers Free Transfers
  • Insured Car Park Insured Car Park
  • Toilet Toilet
  • Washroom Washroom
  • Well Lit Well Lit
  • CCTV CCTV
  • Undercover Undercover
  • 24 Hour 24 Hour
  • Meet and Greet Meet and Greet
  • Shuttle bus Shuttle bus
  • Anti-Covid Measures Anti-Covid Measures

Transfers

3 - 7 mins

Customer Reviews

Piotr
Sunday, October 11, 2020

Wszystko zgodnie z oczekiwaniami! Firma godna polecenia!

5 / 5
Maria
Wednesday, October 7, 2020

5 / 5
Marta
Monday, September 28, 2020

5 / 5
JACEK
Saturday, August 29, 2020

5 / 5
Аrtur
Thursday, August 27, 2020

5 / 5
dietmar
Thursday, August 27, 2020

5 / 5
Rafał
Thursday, August 20, 2020

Usługa perfekcyjna! żadnego czekania wszystko zgodnie z planem i na czas.

5 / 5
Tomasz
Monday, March 23, 2020

5 / 5
PAWEŁ
Sunday, March 22, 2020

5 / 5
Mirosław
Sunday, March 22, 2020

5 / 5
Artur
Sunday, March 22, 2020

Na pewno, jeszcze skorzystam z usług :).

5 / 5
Rafał
Sunday, March 22, 2020

Doskonała szybka obsługa także w obecnym trudnym czasie.

5 / 5
Dariusz
Saturday, March 21, 2020

5 / 5
Maria
Friday, March 20, 2020

Oferta proponowana przez tę firmę jest przejrzysta oraz godna polecenia. Jesteśmy zadowoleni z usług. Polecamy! :)

5 / 5
Jacek
Friday, March 20, 2020

5 / 5
Mirosław
Friday, March 20, 2020

5 / 5
Michał
Thursday, March 19, 2020

5 / 5
Marlena
Wednesday, March 18, 2020

5 / 5
Wiesława
Tuesday, March 17, 2020

polecam

5 / 5
Ewelina
Tuesday, March 17, 2020

5 / 5