Over 4M happy customers
trustpilot rating Rated Excellent
Best price guarantee
500,000+ parking spaces

Lider Parking Pod Skrzydłami Warsaw Chopin

For the latest update on your booking or account information, please login to My Account

The Car park's advantages are a location close to the terminal, 24/7 availability, security and a wide range of extra services. Lavazza coffee and cold drinks are available free of charge.

The Car park is fenced, has surface covered with concrete, well lit, gated and barrier to entrance and barrier to departure area.

The Car park is insured and monitored by an alarm system.

  • Free transfer from and to airport on request (child seats available)
  • Toilet and nursery room
  • Disabled Car park

Please note: The customer will be asked to leave the car keys at the parking lot.

Directions

You will receive a booking voucher containing the car park's address and telephone number, along with any relevant instructions and directions, upon confirming your reservation.

To view the location of the car park, please see the map on the website.

Important

If you do not receive your booking voucher and car park details after you've placed your booking, please contact us by email or phone. We shall resend it immediately. We do apologise for any temporary inconvenience.

Features

  • Concreted Concreted
  • Flat Battery Jump Start Flat Battery Jump Start
  • Insured Car Park Insured Car Park
  • Perimeter Fence Perimeter Fence
  • Child Seats Child Seats
  • Disabled Parking Disabled Parking
  • Van/Bus Parking Van/Bus Parking
  • Well Lit Well Lit
  • Car Servicing Car Servicing
  • CCTV CCTV
  • 24 Hour 24 Hour
  • Shuttle bus Shuttle bus

Transfers

3 - 7 mins

Customer Reviews

Marta
Monday, August 31, 2020

5 / 5
Katarzyna
Monday, August 31, 2020

3 / 5
Łukasz
Thursday, August 20, 2020

5 / 5
Hubert
Saturday, August 15, 2020

5 / 5
Krzysztof
Sunday, March 22, 2020

Wszytsko ok:)

5 / 5
Slawomir
Monday, March 16, 2020

5 / 5
Michał
Wednesday, March 11, 2020

sprawnie i bezproblemowo

5 / 5
Kazimierz
Wednesday, March 11, 2020

Sprawniej i taniej się nie da, Rewelacja!!!

5 / 5
Bożena
Sunday, March 8, 2020

Wszystko odbyło się sprawnie , mam tylko jedno zastrzeżenie, pełno błota w środku auta bowiem kierowca który przewoził samochód wsiadł z ubłoconymi butami a to nie powinno się zdarzyć.

5 / 5
ARKADIUSZ
Friday, March 6, 2020

5 / 5
PAWEL
Thursday, March 5, 2020

5 / 5
Krzysztof
Wednesday, March 4, 2020

5 / 5
Adam
Tuesday, March 3, 2020

5 / 5
WOJCIECH
Monday, March 2, 2020

Bez zastrzeżeń.

5 / 5
Inga
Monday, March 2, 2020

5 / 5
Krzysztof
Saturday, February 29, 2020

5 / 5
Jerzy
Thursday, February 27, 2020

5 / 5
Andrzej
Thursday, February 27, 2020

pracownik, który przestawiał samochód nanióśł błota do środka i poprzestawiał fotel i dmuchawy

4 / 5
Daniel
Sunday, February 23, 2020

5 / 5
Piotr
Sunday, February 23, 2020

5 / 5