Over 4M happy customers
trustpilot rating Rated Excellent
Best price guarantee
500,000+ parking spaces

1414 Parking Vilnius

All our car parks have anti-covid measures

Open Air car park. Open 24/7 with free transfer.

Why choose 1414 Parking Vilnius?

  • Guarded 24/7 ;
  • Wi-Fi ;
  • Toilets ;
  • Small car servicing (flat battery jump start) ;
  • Free transfer to and from the Airport for every passenger and their luggage.
  • Payment at the car park in cash or by card.

Directions

You will receive a booking voucher containing the car park's address and telephone number, along with any relevant instructions and directions, upon confirming your reservation.

To view the location of the car park, please see the map on the website.

Features

  • 24 Hour 24 Hour
  • CCTV CCTV
  • Shuttle bus Shuttle bus
  • Perimeter Fence Perimeter Fence
  • Open Air Open Air
  • Gated Entry Gated Entry
  • Toilet Toilet
  • Wifi Wifi
  • Free Transfers Free Transfers
  • Flat Battery Jump Start Flat Battery Jump Start
  • Well Lit Well Lit
  • Anti-Covid Measures Anti-Covid Measures

Transfers

5 min

Customer Reviews

Jurgita
Friday, March 13, 2020

4 / 5
Egidijus
Thursday, March 12, 2020

5 / 5
Valentinas
Wednesday, March 11, 2020

Labai kokybiškas aptarnavimas.

5 / 5
Valys
Tuesday, March 10, 2020

5 / 5
Rolandas
Saturday, February 29, 2020

4 / 5
Mindaugas
Friday, February 21, 2020

Puikus ir greitas aptarnavimas!

5 / 5
Mikita
Saturday, February 8, 2020

4 / 5
Živilė
Sunday, January 26, 2020

3 / 5
Arturas
Friday, January 24, 2020

5 / 5
Daiva
Monday, January 20, 2020

5 / 5
Darius
Monday, January 13, 2020

Puiki kaina ir greitas pervežimas ačiū!

5 / 5
ramunas
Monday, January 6, 2020

5 / 5
Teresė
Sunday, January 5, 2020

5 / 5
Lolita
Saturday, December 14, 2019

5 / 5
Marius
Saturday, December 14, 2019

5 / 5
Inga
Sunday, November 17, 2019

Niekas nenurodė kokiu tel. nr. skambinti norint, kad pasiimtų iš oro uosto. Vieno klausimo nevertinu, nes nevalstybine kalba.

Jei prie telefono numerio užrašas "Vairuotojas" trimis skirtingomis kalbomis yra neaiškus tai, manome, kad problema ne mumyse. Tiek interneto svetainėje, tiek vizitinėje kortelėje kurią vairuotojas duoda kelionės į oro uostą metu yra nurodyti 3 telefono numeriai ir jei kažkas nėra aišku tikrai kažkuriuo iš pateiktų telefono numeriu prisiskambinsite.

4 / 5
Viktė
Sunday, November 10, 2019

5 / 5
Stepas
Sunday, November 3, 2019

5 / 5
Jurgita
Friday, November 1, 2019

5 / 5
Andrejs
Wednesday, October 30, 2019

5 / 5