Over 4M happy customers
trustpilot rating Rated Excellent
Best price guarantee
500,000+ parking spaces

HEINPARKING Vienna Airport

For the latest update on your booking or account information, please login to My Account

Book the well-lit and fenced in hotel car park including shuttle transfer which is available 24/7.

Transport to the airport for up to 4 people is included. A surcharge of €20 applies for 5 - 8 people. Our tip: Drop off your fellow passengers and luggage at the airport first. Bulky luggage can be transported for an extra charge, please select this on the booking form.

Please note that the hotel reception is manned from 06.00h to 22.00h (Mon-Sat) and 07:00h to 22:00h (Sun; bank holidays)
If you arrive after 22:00h, please ring the hotel on the above number to arrange your transfer.
Please report to reception 10 Minutes prior to the time that you booked the shuttle transfer for. There might be a surcharge if you are late.

Directions

You will receive a booking voucher containing the car park's address and telephone number, along with any relevant instructions and directions, upon confirming your reservation.

To view the location of the car park, please see the map on the website.

Features

  • Well Lit Well Lit
  • Perimeter Fence Perimeter Fence
  • Individual Transfers Individual Transfers
  • Shuttle bus Shuttle bus

Transfers

5 mins

Customer Reviews

Miroslav
Thursday, March 19, 2020

.Very good

4 / 5
Roman
Thursday, March 12, 2020

5 / 5
Vladiir
Tuesday, March 10, 2020

5 / 5
Tamás
Friday, March 6, 2020

5 / 5
Dinnyes
Wednesday, March 4, 2020

Hotel stuff not helpful when we arrive and have an issue with the car. not the Parkvia's fault.

3 / 5
Igor
Wednesday, March 4, 2020

Unfortunately we did not have a pleasant experience mostly due to the lack of customer service. We arrived 10 minutes later as originally booked which we apologised for. It was 4am. We got told off and stressed out about the parking, especially being it an automated self parking without assistance. We also paid penalty 15€ for being late. I understand the penalty, it was our fault but the way staff treated us was unacceptable. The next time we'll pay a little extra and stay in Mazur car park no doubt.

4 / 5
Reinhard
Tuesday, March 3, 2020

Einfach zu finden, nettes und zuvorkommendes Personal, günstig, unkompliziert! Werde beim nächsten Urlaub dieses Service gerne wieder in Anspruch nehmen! Vielen Dank!!

5 / 5
Boris
Tuesday, March 3, 2020

3 / 5
Titanilla
Monday, March 2, 2020

5 / 5
MISA
Sunday, March 1, 2020

2 / 5
Michal
Saturday, February 29, 2020

5 / 5
Miroslava
Thursday, February 27, 2020

Great service. All went well as advertised.

5 / 5
Martin
Tuesday, February 25, 2020

5 / 5
Pavel
Friday, February 21, 2020

5 / 5
Martin
Friday, February 21, 2020

5 / 5
Petr
Sunday, February 16, 2020

5 / 5
Marek
Sunday, February 16, 2020

5 / 5
Dana
Thursday, February 13, 2020

5 / 5
Ivo
Wednesday, February 12, 2020

5 / 5
Miro
Monday, February 10, 2020

5 / 5