Over 4M happy customers
trustpilot rating Rated Excellent
Best price guarantee
500,000+ parking spaces

Arion Airporthotel Parking Vienna

For the latest update on your booking or account information, please login to My Account

Your car will be safe at the Airport Hotel Arion. The car park is fenced, well lit and regularly patrolled by police. A free shuttle will take you to the airport.

The shuttle service is available 24 hours a day and will take you to your departure terminal in just 10 minutes. From 5am to midnight the shuttle runs every 30 minutes. Up to 3 customers are transferred free of charge. Four to nine passengers will be subject to a one-off surcharge which will be collected by the car park. Between midnight and 5am the transfer will be arranged individually for an additional charge of €9 fixed rate (covering transfer in either direction or both). Please pre-book the shuttle transfer by calling the Arion Airport Hotel reception. Please note that additional luggage items (i.e. skis, surfboards, etc.) are charged at €3 each. HOW IT WORKS: On the day of your departure please drive to the Airport Hotel Arion. On arrival at the car park please report to reception. You will then receive your parking and transfer vouchers. After reporting to reception please park your car in the parking lot. The shuttle bus leaves from the hotel entrance every 30 minutes.
Please arrive at the hotel at least two hours before the departure of your flight. If you are delayed, please call the Arion Airport Hotel directly.

Upon your return, please go directly to the "Airport Driver" counter in the arrival hall of Vienna Airport. The staff there will arrange your safe and quick transfer back to the Arion Hotel car park.

Please note: The following car size restrictions apply: length 6.00 m, width 2.30 m, height 4.70 m. Please remember to indicate your requests, i.e. a child seat on the shuttle bus, in the 'Any special requests' box on the online booking form.

Directions

You will receive a booking voucher containing the car park's address and telephone number, along with any relevant instructions and directions, upon confirming your reservation.

To view the location of the car park, please see the map on the website.

Features

  • Insured Car Park Insured Car Park
  • Free Transfers Free Transfers
  • Perimeter Fence Perimeter Fence
  • Tarmaced Tarmaced
  • Well Lit Well Lit
  • CCTV CCTV
  • 24 Hour 24 Hour
  • Shuttle bus Shuttle bus

Transfers

10 mins

Customer Reviews

Liliana
Monday, August 31, 2020

4 / 5
Oldřich
Friday, March 20, 2020

4 / 5
Maria Zsuzsa
Sunday, March 15, 2020

A legjobb választás volt A recepciós magyarul is beszélt Visszafelé mivel esti érkezése volt a repülő nem, kaptunk egy taxi vocher-t, így azonnal leszállás után csak beültünk a taxiba aki elvitt a hotelig

5 / 5
Jaroslav
Sunday, March 15, 2020

4 / 5
Robert
Thursday, March 12, 2020

Perfect service. Recommend!

5 / 5
Tünde
Friday, March 6, 2020

5 / 5
Zdeněk
Friday, February 28, 2020

Všechno super !!!

5 / 5
dezider
Wednesday, February 26, 2020

5 / 5
Roman
Sunday, February 23, 2020

5 / 5
Marta
Thursday, February 20, 2020

5 / 5
Ondrej
Monday, February 17, 2020

5 / 5
Ana
Thursday, February 13, 2020

The staff at the reception was really friendly and helpful.

5 / 5
Daniel
Wednesday, February 12, 2020

5 / 5
Maciej
Sunday, February 9, 2020

5 / 5
László
Tuesday, February 4, 2020

5 / 5
Elekfy
Friday, January 17, 2020

5 / 5
Daniel
Saturday, December 21, 2019

1 / 5
GORAN
Thursday, November 21, 2019

5 / 5
Michal
Tuesday, November 19, 2019

5 / 5
Marcel
Tuesday, November 12, 2019

5 / 5