Over 4M happy customers
trustpilot rating Rated Excellent
Best price guarantee
500,000+ parking spaces

P6 - Venice Official Airport Parking

For the latest update on your booking or account information, please login to My Account

Official Low Cost Car Park inside the airport, only few minutes walk away from the terminal!

  • 300mt from Check-in
  • Open air Spaces
  • You reach the Terminal in few minutes walk

Directions

You will receive a booking voucher containing the car park's address and telephone number, along with any relevant instructions and directions, upon confirming your reservation.

To view the location of the car park, please see the map on the website.

Features

  • 24 Hour 24 Hour
  • Barrier Entry Barrier Entry
  • Open Air Open Air

Customer Reviews

Tilen
Tuesday, March 3, 2020

Top. Easy entrance and good price.

4 / 5
guglielmo
Thursday, February 27, 2020

Tutto ok

5 / 5
Matej
Saturday, February 22, 2020

5 / 5
christian
Saturday, February 22, 2020

Genial

5 / 5
Zeljko
Thursday, February 20, 2020

5 / 5
Rok
Monday, February 17, 2020

5 / 5
Brigitte
Friday, February 14, 2020

5 / 5
sanda
Wednesday, February 12, 2020

5 / 5
Sandro
Tuesday, February 11, 2020

5 / 5
Michael
Tuesday, February 11, 2020

5 / 5
Matej
Tuesday, February 4, 2020

4 / 5
Marko
Saturday, February 1, 2020

5 / 5
Dauntee
Friday, January 31, 2020

5 / 5
Javier
Friday, January 31, 2020

5 / 5
Klavdij
Wednesday, January 29, 2020

5 / 5
Ales
Tuesday, January 28, 2020

5 / 5
Tina
Wednesday, January 22, 2020

5 / 5
Javier
Tuesday, January 21, 2020

As always excellent parking service.

5 / 5
Miha
Tuesday, January 21, 2020

5 / 5
Davide
Wednesday, January 15, 2020

4 / 5