Over 4M happy customers
trustpilot rating Rated Excellent
Best price guarantee
500,000+ parking spaces

P1 Undercover - Venice Official Airport Parking

All our car parks have anti-covid measures

Official Airport Car Park just 150mt away from the terminal!

 

  • 2.000 Covered Car Spaces directly linked to Terminal
  • Your Car Safe from Hailstorm, Snow and Rain
  • You reach the Terminal in less than 2' by walk

 

Directions

You will receive a booking voucher containing the car park's address and telephone number, along with any relevant instructions and directions, upon confirming your reservation.

To view the location of the car park, please see the map on the website.

Features

  • 24 Hour 24 Hour
  • Undercover Undercover
  • Barrier Entry Barrier Entry
  • Anti-Covid Measures Anti-Covid Measures

Customer Reviews

luigi
Monday, January 6, 2020

3 / 5
Daniele
Saturday, January 4, 2020

4 / 5
ENRICO
Thursday, January 2, 2020

4 / 5
SIMONETTA
Thursday, December 19, 2019

5 / 5
Tomislav
Monday, October 21, 2019

5 / 5
Monika
Monday, October 14, 2019

4 / 5
Marija
Saturday, October 5, 2019

5 / 5
Sieglinde
Friday, October 4, 2019

5 / 5
Alessandro
Thursday, October 3, 2019

5 / 5
Daniele
Thursday, September 26, 2019

5 / 5
Anna
Monday, September 16, 2019

5 / 5
ROBERT
Monday, September 16, 2019

5 / 5
Enrico
Monday, September 16, 2019

5 / 5
Cristian
Monday, September 9, 2019

Non abbiamo avuto bisogno del personale ne di trasferimento Ottimo servizio al coperto e si raggiunge l’aereoporto Senza mai uscire dallo stabile

4 / 5
Angelica
Monday, September 9, 2019

Per un'ra di ritardo dovuto all'aereo ho dovuto pagare l'intera giornata

4 / 5
Massimo
Monday, September 2, 2019

3 / 5
Francesco
Monday, September 2, 2019

5 / 5
Angelo
Thursday, August 29, 2019

5 / 5
Giovanni
Monday, August 26, 2019

The booking confirmation went to my GMAIL spam. I could not remember which park I booked and when I call the operator he let me in the Park number 6, which is not covered and is far awy from the airport. I then spoke to the operator explaining the situation and he told me not to worry. I also stated that my return could be delayed by half a day, and he said not to worry. On my return, there was a 2 hours delay and I was nevertheless charged additional 18 euros. Not happy about my experience.

1 / 5
renzo
Sunday, August 25, 2019

Ia sensazione di aver lasciato l'auto in questo parcheggio e' stata di sicurezza e protezione...sono partito e tornato senza pensieri in merito all'auto

5 / 5