Over 4M happy customers
trustpilot rating Rated Excellent
Best price guarantee
500,000+ parking spaces

Fast Parking Venice Open Air

All our car parks have anti-covid measures

Open Air Car Park. Open 24hr with Shuttle Bus service included in the price!

Part of a great company that owns car parks at ports and airports throughout Italy and Europe, this car park is secure and quite close to the airport.

The car park requests that you leave your keys for security reasons.

Directions

You will receive a booking voucher containing the car park's address and telephone number, along with any relevant instructions and directions, upon confirming your reservation.

To view the location of the car park, please see the map on the website.

Features

  • 24 Hour 24 Hour
  • Insured Car Park Insured Car Park
  • Shuttle bus Shuttle bus
  • Open Air Open Air
  • Anti-Covid Measures Anti-Covid Measures

Transfers

5 min

Customer Reviews

Peter
Friday, February 28, 2020

Perfect service, good value, recommended and I will use only this parking in Venice from now on.

5 / 5
claudio
Friday, January 17, 2020

5 / 5
Umberto
Thursday, January 9, 2020

4 / 5
PRINI
Wednesday, January 8, 2020

5 / 5
Marina
Saturday, January 4, 2020

1 / 5
Gabriele
Thursday, January 2, 2020

5 / 5
Andrea
Wednesday, January 1, 2020

5 / 5
Domenico
Wednesday, January 1, 2020

4 / 5
Andrea
Monday, December 30, 2019

5 / 5
SANDRO
Sunday, December 29, 2019

5 / 5
Lechner
Thursday, October 31, 2019

5 / 5
Polona
Tuesday, October 29, 2019

5 / 5
Michael
Friday, October 18, 2019

Cliente soddisfatto

5 / 5
Kyary Packer
Thursday, October 17, 2019

5 / 5
Nadia
Sunday, September 29, 2019

Professionali e cortesi

5 / 5
Dasa
Thursday, September 26, 2019

Everything was excellent!

5 / 5
ANNA MARIA
Tuesday, September 24, 2019

5 / 5
DANIELE
Sunday, September 22, 2019

5 / 5
Vania
Friday, September 20, 2019

C'è un po' di confusione sul nome ParkVia o Park Gold, forse unificare per l'utenza non sarebbe sbagliato.

5 / 5
Federica
Wednesday, September 18, 2019

il parcheggio non si trova dove indicato nel sito e anche il numero di Tel non corrisponde x cui è difficile da trovare

3 / 5