Over 4M happy customers
trustpilot rating Rated Excellent
Best price guarantee
500,000+ parking spaces

MarcoPolo Venice Airport Undercover

For the latest update on your booking or account information, please login to My Account

MarcoPolo Venezia Aeroporto offers you the opportunity to arrive stress-free at the airport courtesy of its free shuttle bus! The car park has undercover parking spaces and for security reasons you are requested to leave your keys.

MarcoPolo Venezia Aeroporto is strategically located for all those who need to fly from Venice Airport for work or leisure.

Please bear in mind that parking spaces for vans and campervans are not provided. Parking at MarcoPolo Venezia Aeroporto is easy and safe; the car park is covered by insurance, is completely enclosed by a perimeter fence and has an entrance barrier. Furthermore, staff are on duty around the clock.

Directions

You will receive a booking voucher containing the car park's address and telephone number, along with any relevant instructions and directions, upon confirming your reservation.

To view the location of the car park, please see the map on the website.

Features

  • 24 Hour 24 Hour
  • Undercover Undercover
  • No Pre-Payment No Pre-Payment
  • Secure Secure
  • Shuttle bus Shuttle bus
  • Gated Entry Gated Entry
  • Perimeter Fence Perimeter Fence

Transfers

5 min

Customer Reviews

MANUELA
Monday, January 27, 2020

5 / 5
michele
Sunday, January 19, 2020

In caso di maltempo prevedere un locale protetto e riscaldato

5 / 5
Alessandro
Monday, January 6, 2020

5 / 5
ANDREA
Sunday, December 29, 2019

5 / 5
Moreno
Wednesday, November 20, 2019

5 / 5
PAOLA
Thursday, November 7, 2019

3 / 5
federica
Tuesday, November 5, 2019

5 / 5
Marco
Monday, November 4, 2019

4 / 5
Marzio
Monday, November 4, 2019

4 / 5
Calogero
Thursday, October 24, 2019

Lo consiglio.

5 / 5
lorenzo
Monday, October 14, 2019

Sono sempre stato molto soddisfatto del servizio offerto da Parkvia, in questa occasione devo riferire che l'autista del ritorno era brusco,sgradevole,al limite della maleducazione. Ed è la prima volta che mi devo lamentare.

5 / 5
Lorella
Saturday, October 12, 2019

4 / 5
Slavica
Monday, October 7, 2019

5 / 5
SILVANO
Saturday, October 5, 2019

5 / 5
Giuseppe
Wednesday, September 11, 2019

4 / 5
VALTER
Friday, August 9, 2019

servizio efficiente e preciso

5 / 5
SILVIA
Wednesday, June 26, 2019

4 / 5
RENATO
Saturday, May 25, 2019

ESPERIENZA DA CONSIGLIARE

5 / 5
michela
Wednesday, May 15, 2019

Unico problema non hanno servizi igenici

5 / 5
Diego
Monday, May 13, 2019

Mi sono trovato bene e sicuramente ci tornerò.

5 / 5