Over 4M happy customers
trustpilot rating Rated Excellent
Best price guarantee
500,000+ parking spaces

Villa Pace Park Hotel Bolognese

For the latest update on your booking or account information, please login to My Account

This 24h car park offers open air spaces and free return shuttle bus! Book now and you can keep your car keys!

Hotel Bolognese Airport belongs to the prestigious 4-star hotel "Villa Pace Park Hotel Bolognese". The car park is open 24h and offers a free return shuttle bus to and from the airport. The shuttle bus runs on request and it takes around 7 minutes to reach the terminal.NOTE: the shuttle bus service is included in the price for a maximum of 4 passengers per car. If you need the shuttle bus for a higher number of passengers, an extra fee will be apply (€40 go and back).

Hotel Bolognese has a private car park, which provides open air spaces. It is paved, and secured by a perimeter fence. It is accessible only by barrier entry.

The car park is perfect for cars, motorcycles and vans. All you need to do is to select your vehicle type in the booking form!

Why keep waiting? Book your space at Hotel Bolognese Airport now!

Directions

You will receive a booking voucher containing the car park's address and telephone number, along with any relevant instructions and directions, upon confirming your reservation.

To view the location of the car park, please see the map on the website.

Features

  • Tarmaced Tarmaced
  • Perimeter Fence Perimeter Fence
  • Barrier Entry Barrier Entry
  • Open Air Open Air
  • 24 Hour 24 Hour
  • Shuttle bus Shuttle bus

Transfers

7 mins

Customer Reviews

Peter
Thursday, September 27, 2018

5 / 5
Maja
Tuesday, August 14, 2018

5 / 5
Lejla
Saturday, July 21, 2018

5 / 5
Petra
Tuesday, July 17, 2018

5 / 5
gian angelo
Wednesday, July 11, 2018

5 / 5
Erich
Monday, May 14, 2018

5 / 5
Martin
Tuesday, May 8, 2018

5 / 5
Luca
Monday, May 7, 2018

5 / 5
Martin
Monday, May 7, 2018

5 / 5
Sandro
Sunday, May 6, 2018

5 / 5
Adrian
Saturday, May 5, 2018

Excellent parking space provider. Friendly staff and great location, 5 min ride with (included) shuttle service.

5 / 5
Katarina
Saturday, May 5, 2018

5 / 5
BORIS
Saturday, May 5, 2018

4 / 5
Gregor
Friday, May 4, 2018

5 / 5
Sintya Maja
Tuesday, May 1, 2018

5 / 5
Kristina
Wednesday, April 25, 2018

5 / 5
Nicoletta
Tuesday, April 24, 2018

5 / 5
ADRIANA
Sunday, April 22, 2018

5 / 5
Goran
Saturday, April 21, 2018

The check in and check out of the vehicle should be applied.

5 / 5
JILL
Tuesday, April 17, 2018

The transfers were quick & simple. The parking lot & hotel were very secure and nice. I felt very comfortable leaving my vehicle here. I will use it again.

dear Jill, Thank you so much for your positive comment. Best Regards.

5 / 5