Over 4M happy customers
trustpilot rating Rated Excellent
Best price guarantee
500,000+ parking spaces

Park E - Treviso Official Airport Parking

For the latest update on your booking or account information, please login to My Account

Official Airport Car Park!

  • 270 Uncovered Car Spaces
  • In front of the Airport - via "le Canevare" (Treviso)
  • Just 300 metres away from the Terminal

Directions

You will receive a booking voucher containing the car park's address and telephone number, along with any relevant instructions and directions, upon confirming your reservation.

To view the location of the car park, please see the map on the website.

Features

  • 24 Hour 24 Hour
  • Open Air Open Air
  • Barrier Entry Barrier Entry

Customer Reviews

Maurizio
Tuesday, March 3, 2020

Tutto perfetto, servizio eccellente

5 / 5
Diego
Tuesday, March 3, 2020

5 / 5
Arthur
Thursday, February 27, 2020

tutto bene, prezzo al limite!

5 / 5
Boštjan
Wednesday, February 26, 2020

5 / 5
Gianluca
Tuesday, February 25, 2020

5 / 5
Drazen
Monday, February 24, 2020

4 / 5
Janez
Monday, February 24, 2020

5 / 5
Igor
Thursday, February 20, 2020

5 / 5
COSIMO
Wednesday, February 19, 2020

Da ritornare

5 / 5
Massimo
Wednesday, February 12, 2020

4 / 5
AMIR
Tuesday, February 11, 2020

Na izhodu iz parkinga daš listek. Napiše da moraš plačati čeprav imaš predplačilo. Enostavno počakaš da avtomat vrne parkirni listek in odpre zapornico.

5 / 5
Traian
Tuesday, February 4, 2020

5 / 5
Ioana
Tuesday, February 4, 2020

5 / 5
Hikmete
Monday, February 3, 2020

5 / 5
Viorica
Tuesday, January 28, 2020

4 / 5
Gabrijela
Monday, January 27, 2020

5 / 5
Adelisa
Friday, January 24, 2020

3 / 5
Vito
Thursday, January 23, 2020

Facile prenotare e pagare. Tariffa abbastanza conveniente ma la prenotazione non è stata registrata dai gestori del parcheggio. Nulla di particolarmente problematico ma abbiamo perso molto tempo con gli addetti in ingresso ed uscita dal parcheggio per chiarire la nostra posizione ed evitare di pagare il parcheggio due volte...

3 / 5
meredith
Monday, January 20, 2020

I think you should put a sign at entrance giving information/ instructions on how ticket works when prepared online.

4 / 5
dragan
Tuesday, January 14, 2020

zelo dobra stran

4 / 5